User Reviews

Chinese style Xiuhe suits dresses Marriage Wedding outfits
Chinese style Xiuhe suits dresses Marriage Wedding outfits
Z**L
12/16/2016
Was this Useful?
I had the lowest expectation when I ordered this dress. I've read so many reviews and I was willing to chuck it up to experience. BUT OMG. It turned out exactly as it shows in the photo!! I've put the photo beside the dress and scrutinised every petal, but they all measure up! The measurements were close to perfect I got the custom size, the area in the hips need to be taken in. But that's it. I literally cried when I saw it
Write A Review
Long-sleeves Embroidered Xiuhe suits dresses Traditional wedding outfits
Long-sleeves Embroidered Xiuhe suits dresses Traditional wedding outfits
C**F
11/27/2016
Was this Useful?
Awesome dress! Incredible for the price and it fit perfectly!
Write A Review
Formal dresses Embroidered Marriage Long qipao Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
Formal dresses Embroidered Marriage Long qipao Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
L**W
10/12/2016
Was this Useful?
So appreciative that you offer reasonable prices. With the economy and the cost of weddings, thanks for making this part one less stress factor. When I had questions about my order you guys replied quickly. I appreciate that. Nothing's more worse than being left in the dark of not knowing. When the dress arrived, which was quick after getting the appropriate measurements I fell IN LOVE. I appreciate this company so much!!!!! Can't stress that enough. This dress is amazing and I am grateful. I was nervous as heck but that has been put to rest.
Write A Review
Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
G**S
Verified Buyer
10/4/2016
Was this Useful?
The dress is beautiful and was delivered in about 10 calendar days. I used the measurement charts and ordered a XXL even though I wear a size 6. The dress is a little big but will only need slight alterations. Very happy with my purchase.
Write A Review
  • Thank you for shopping with us. We'll always working on improving products quality and providing better service to all customers choose our site.
    By HOLOONG 10/5/2016
  • Could you upload a pic plz
    By ROMEROMR 10/5/2016
Embroidered Traditional wedding dresses Xiuhe suits outfits
Embroidered Traditional wedding dresses Xiuhe suits outfits
T**G
9/27/2016
Was this Useful?
Thank you so much for my dress. I absolutely love it. It fits perfect and looks amazing. I will look forward to ordering from you again.
Write A Review
Embroidered Formal dresses Red Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
Embroidered Formal dresses Red Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
S**B
9/11/2016
Was this Useful?
I love my dress it was perfait size
Write A Review
Embroidered Traditional wedding dresses Xiuhe suits outfits
Embroidered Traditional wedding dresses Xiuhe suits outfits
S**G
9/6/2016
Was this Useful?
I received the dress and it's was very pretty put I want to return it because the size don't fit for may and it is my mastic to order smaller size
Write A Review
Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
D**F
Verified Buyer
8/12/2016
Was this Useful?
Beautiful dress! The only thing I would say I is that I'd wish designers who make dresses for us kinder folk could put into consideration that a lot of us over here in the US are very busy. Help us please! And that doesn't mean were fat either; - but I love the dress!
Write A Review
  • Thank you for shopping with us. We promote Chinese Red Cheongsams Wedding Dresses,XiuHe Suit Wedding Dresses,Traditional Chinese Hanfu,Tang clothing,Chinese Brush Painting for global Chinese culture lovers.
    By HOLOONG 8/10/2016
Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
K**A
Verified Buyer
8/9/2016
Was this Useful?
Good quality Very like it, my friends said it's very beautiful thank you very much!
Write A Review
Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
H**D
Verified Buyer
8/9/2016
Was this Useful?
I love HOLOONG.
Write A Review
Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
D**8
Verified Buyer
8/9/2016
Was this Useful?
Came early than expected and the quality is on point. Just like the picture. Would highly recommend to my friends. Will be ordering more from this site.
Write A Review
Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
GDDAG
Verified Buyer
8/9/2016
Was this Useful?
OMG! I ordered this wedding dress online from HOLOONG, it's mazing look even better than I except I'm in love with this XiuHe Suit Wedding Dresses. its a blessing. I really appreciate the time fram and time set for this dress it came exactly on time, although my wedding date is not unstil next month I'm really happy that it fits love you.
Write A Review
Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
S**1
Verified Buyer
8/9/2016
Was this Useful?
Beautiful CHINA xiuhe!!! I can't wait to get it steamed and wear it on my perfect wedding day. It has so much detail! I can't wait to get married to my best friend in this dress!
Write A Review
  • Thank you for shopping with us. We promote Chinese Red Cheongsams Wedding Dresses,XiuHe Suit Wedding Dresses,Traditional Chinese Hanfu,Tang clothing,Chinese Brush Painting for global Chinese culture lovers.
    By HOLOONG 8/10/2016
  • Amy, pls let us know about the dress once you get it! Thanks
    By I LIKE IT 8/10/2016
  • utut
    By GERRY 11/4/2016
  • hdhdhdddddddd
    By GERRY 11/4/2016
Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
E**S
7/11/2016
Was this Useful?
it a beautiful gown.it longer than i imagine but it a beauty.a really love it. it took too long to reach but it was worth the wait. thanks to customer service for trying to answer my quarries.
Write A Review
Embroidered Formal dresses Red Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
Embroidered Formal dresses Red Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits
N**Q
6/28/2016
Was this Useful?
This is my fourth dress I have purchased from holoong this year. I must say this dress was the best purchase thus far. My daughter looked like a princess for her debutante. I am trying to add a photo but, I don't where to add one.
Write A Review
71 item(s) / 5 Page(s)12345»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com