Skirts Reviews (0)
Vests & Waistcoats Reviews (0)
Sweaters Reviews (0)
Coats & Trench Coats Reviews (0)
Suits & Sets Reviews (0)
Bottoms Pants Reviews (0)
Hoodies & Sweatshirt Reviews (0)
Down & Parkas Reviews (0)
Sleep & Lounge Reviews (0)

User Reviews

100% mulberry silk New style Smooth National Cheongsams Dresses
100% mulberry silk New style Smooth National Cheongsams Dresses
O**E
7/10/2016
Was this Useful?
runs a little bit big, but i like it
Write A Review
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
N**R
7/8/2016
Was this Useful?
This is a wonderful dress. It has a beautiful color, the tissue is nice and the most important thing is that this dress stays well on. It is a real pleasure to wear it.
Write A Review
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
S**E
7/8/2016
Was this Useful?
i am OK with the product; however, the color is not what it showed on the photo. it took more than one month for delivery. the waiting period was too long.
Write A Review
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
N**S
7/6/2016
Was this Useful?
Really nice i love it. I will definitely buy it a gain.
Write A Review
High-Rise Patchwork Dresses A-Line Women Silk Dresses
High-Rise Patchwork Dresses A-Line Women Silk Dresses
N**L
7/6/2016
Was this Useful?
nice summer dress. with a nice coloured camisole it makes a casual and comfortable outfit
Write A Review
High-Rise Patchwork Dresses A-Line Women Silk Dresses
High-Rise Patchwork Dresses A-Line Women Silk Dresses
E**W
7/2/2016
Was this Useful?
light dress suitable for wear in summer in the evening. size was a bit big needed minor alterations .
Write A Review
Short dress Improve qipao Cool 100% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
Short dress Improve qipao Cool 100% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
N**B
7/2/2016
Was this Useful?
item received everything perfect the only thing is on delivery time takes too much time to arrive .thankyou regards paul
Write A Review
Tea Jackets Summer Women Qipao Improve Tang Jackets
Tea Jackets Summer Women Qipao Improve Tang Jackets
I**B
6/29/2016
Was this Useful?
Item arrived in good condition and in a timely manner. The blazer is well made I am a seamstress and a good judge, it's not couture, but for the amount paid for them they are a bargain. The cloth has a nice hand and is lined with the lining well done. Details on blazer are stylish and tastefully done. I do not know if it fits yet as they are for my daughter and I have not had a chance to take it to her. Buy with confidence.
Write A Review
Mulberry silk National style Party Spring 100% Cheongsams Dresses
Mulberry silk National style Party Spring 100% Cheongsams Dresses
M**A
6/25/2016
Was this Useful?
really nice good fit.
Write A Review
Qipao Solid color Medium dress Short Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
Qipao Solid color Medium dress Short Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
M**M
6/24/2016
Was this Useful?
really nice dress, good quality material, nice shade of color.
Write A Review
Medium Midi dress Colored flowers Cheap Spring Women Asymmetrical Dresses
Medium Midi dress Colored flowers Cheap Spring Women Asymmetrical Dresses
M**U
6/24/2016
Was this Useful?
I like the design which is very Chinese
Write A Review
Ethnic Dress A-Line Silk Midi Chinese style Women Dresses
Ethnic Dress A-Line Silk Midi Chinese style Women Dresses
E**C
6/21/2016
Was this Useful?
im happy with this one. is my size thank
Write A Review
Vintage Full sleeve Cheongsams Plus Size Dresses
Vintage Full sleeve Cheongsams Plus Size Dresses
Q**O
6/18/2016
Was this Useful?
This dress looks very pretty in person. I'm a size 12 I ordered an XL fits perfectly and has stretchy material on the back dress is form fitting
Write A Review
Spring / autumn Chinese style Cashmere Jackets DarkBlue Women Tang Jackets
Spring / autumn Chinese style Cashmere Jackets DarkBlue Women Tang Jackets
M**K
6/16/2016
Was this Useful?
This is attractive & nice to have, worth buying.
Write A Review
Blouses Elegant Tang suit Designer Women Blouse Tops
Blouses Elegant Tang suit Designer Women Blouse Tops
Q**L
6/14/2016
Was this Useful?
Love it! I got both the black and orange. The fit is perfect. I am satisfied wit my order
Write A Review
516 item(s) / 35 Page(s)First page«567891011121314»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com