Skirts Reviews (0)
Vests & Waistcoats Reviews (0)
Sweaters Reviews (0)
Coats & Trench Coats Reviews (0)
Suits & Sets Reviews (0)
Bottoms Pants Reviews (0)
Hoodies & Sweatshirt Reviews (0)
Down & Parkas Reviews (0)
Sleep & Lounge Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Tea Jackets Full sleeve Summer Women Open stitch Jackets
Tea Jackets Full sleeve Summer Women Open stitch Jackets
T**E
7/28/2016
Was this Useful?
Beautiful blazer but i will order my actual size next time. Get 1 size up but its ok. Thank you??
Write A Review
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
F**V
7/28/2016
Was this Useful?
One of my favourite purchases from here! The dress is a little see-through so would recommend getting a slip or petticoat to wear underneath but it is well made and looks fantastic and is very comfortable.
Write A Review
100% mulberry silk New style Smooth National Cheongsams Dresses
100% mulberry silk New style Smooth National Cheongsams Dresses
F**F
7/27/2016
Was this Useful?
item received everything perfect the only thing is on delivery time takes too much time to arrive .thankyou regards paul
Write A Review
Wide-waisted Cotton-Linen Women Trench Jackets
Wide-waisted Cotton-Linen Women Trench Jackets
J**Q
7/25/2016
Was this Useful?
The same like a photo nothing different
Write A Review
Thick Wool New style Spring / autumn Women Tang Jackets
Thick Wool New style Spring / autumn Women Tang Jackets
F**L
7/24/2016
Was this Useful?
Hi sweeties, Hope you had an awesome day ! I was more hanging out with my friend rather than working, but that's why I'm writing at this hour lol. Anyway, it has been a nice day.... and to make it even better, I'm back with a new outfit of the day post! This look is quite easy to copy and it's perfect if you have a million things to do in the city, let's say an "errand friendly" outfit lol. To keep warm, I'm wearing my cute coat from HOLOONG, comfy boots from Sammydress and chic sweater from Dressfo; my jeans are from Bershka that I have from last season and my trustworthy Jollychic bag.
Write A Review
Embroidered flares Patchwork Midi Asymmetrical Green Women Dresses
Embroidered flares Patchwork Midi Asymmetrical Green Women Dresses
A**J
7/22/2016
Was this Useful?
Pretty dress but quite short, even though I am only 158 cm long.
Write A Review
Medium dress Seven sleeves False two-pieces Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
Medium dress Seven sleeves False two-pieces Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
O**W
7/22/2016
Was this Useful?
This dress fits me perfectly. It was as if it was made for me. Even the length went right to my ankle. Love the material and I even looked through the dress. Very well made. One happy costumer.
Write A Review
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
J**Z
7/21/2016
Was this Useful?
I received my order in a timely fashion. Unfortunately, the dress is a thin material .
Write A Review
Smooth New style Zipper High waist Ethnic 100% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
Smooth New style Zipper High waist Ethnic 100% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
O**O
7/20/2016
Was this Useful?
Very sexy and comfortable to wear. Hugs the figure in all the right places. I've had lots of great compliments too.
Write A Review
Cheap Cool smooth Traditional MD-LONG Discount Women Blouse Tops
Cheap Cool smooth Traditional MD-LONG Discount Women Blouse Tops
O**Z
7/20/2016
Was this Useful?
nice materials very soft .i recomend it!
Write A Review
Half sleeve Embroider Ethnic Designer Midi Women Blouse Tops
Half sleeve Embroider Ethnic Designer Midi Women Blouse Tops
A**T
7/18/2016
Was this Useful?
It is very interesting to understand how to put it on! It is light and looks nice I chose the salmon colour and it is really bright & nice
Write A Review
100% mulberry silk Half open collar Affordable Women Blouse Tops
100% mulberry silk Half open collar Affordable Women Blouse Tops
O**Z
7/16/2016
Was this Useful?
An ok top that fits well and is true to the size chart but I didn't know fell open at the back.
Write A Review
Thick Wool New style Spring / autumn Women Tang Jackets
Thick Wool New style Spring / autumn Women Tang Jackets
E**T
7/13/2016
Was this Useful?
Good material. I love the material. I would definitely recommended to someone else to go purchase in this website. However, it depends on what he/she is going to buy.
Write A Review
Summer Silk 100% mulberry Women Blouse Tops
Summer Silk 100% mulberry Women Blouse Tops
O**W
7/13/2016
Was this Useful?
just a you see in the picture, I got the yellow one, not in love with this blouse but I think that it can works.
Write A Review
Medium Midi dress Colored flowers Cheap Spring Women Asymmetrical Dresses
Medium Midi dress Colored flowers Cheap Spring Women Asymmetrical Dresses
N**W
7/11/2016
Was this Useful?
The dress is very nice. It was exactly what I was looking for, but is sized VERY small. Definately size up!
Write A Review
516 item(s) / 35 Page(s)First page«45678910111213»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com