Skirts Reviews (0)
Vests & Waistcoats Reviews (0)
Sweaters Reviews (0)
Coats & Trench Coats Reviews (0)
Suits & Sets Reviews (0)
Bottoms Pants Reviews (0)
Hoodies & Sweatshirt Reviews (0)
Down & Parkas Reviews (0)
Sleep & Lounge Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Jackets Tea 55% linen Frog Women Tang Jackets
Jackets Tea 55% linen Frog Women Tang Jackets
U**B
10/6/2016
Was this Useful?
Beautifully designed, The quality is lovely and the price is great. Looks just like the photo so well represented.
Write A Review
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
U**S
10/6/2016
Was this Useful?
excelente llego todo bien, un poco tarde pero por lo menos el producto llego en buenas condiciones sin daño alguno o queja, el único fallo el tiempo de entrega
Write A Review
Tshirts O-Neck 100% mulberry silk New style T shirt Women T-shirt Tops
Tshirts O-Neck 100% mulberry silk New style T shirt Women T-shirt Tops
T**S
10/2/2016
Was this Useful?
its looking better than i tought
Write A Review
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
T**U
9/29/2016
Was this Useful?
Really beautiful garment, but I would say it is a small make for sizing, although very happy with puchase, I bought size S and I normally take Aus 6-8 n it just fits me
Write A Review
Short dress Custom High slit Everyday Leopard Cheongsams Dresses
Short dress Custom High slit Everyday Leopard Cheongsams Dresses
T**O
9/29/2016
Was this Useful?
Style nice, cute. But the fit run too small. Need to order 2 size bigger
Write A Review
Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
T**I
9/28/2016
Was this Useful?
He very well loved very much thank you loved him and others also form a beautiful and Elegant
Write A Review
Medium dress Seven sleeves False two-pieces Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
Medium dress Seven sleeves False two-pieces Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
T**W
9/26/2016
Was this Useful?
Love it! Exactly as it looks and very happy with it. Fits me great!!
Write A Review
Elegant Mini Dresses Long sleeve 95% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
Elegant Mini Dresses Long sleeve 95% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
O**N
9/24/2016
Was this Useful?
The fabric stretch and it fits beautifully.
Write A Review
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
O**Q
9/22/2016
Was this Useful?
this dress is very lovely but too short.
Write A Review
Everyday PeacockGreen Vintage Surplice neck Mini Thick Cheongsams Dresses
Everyday PeacockGreen Vintage Surplice neck Mini Thick Cheongsams Dresses
N**E
9/15/2016
Was this Useful?
I got it in the HOLOONG sale and ordered M size, fits perfectly as true size. The dress has nice material and attractive pattern.
Write A Review
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
S**X
9/13/2016
Was this Useful?
Lovely dress! It needs a good iron before wearing due to wrinkles from shipping but otherwise is fantastic! The zip works well and doesn't get stuck. Fits well according to size charts
Write A Review
Chinese style Affordable 100% mulberry silk Cool smooth Women Blouse Tops
Chinese style Affordable 100% mulberry silk Cool smooth Women Blouse Tops
S**V
9/13/2016
Was this Useful?
Material was very comfortable, fit her very well. 3 buttons, so be prepared to show quite a bit of cleavage if you buy!
Write A Review
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
S**Z
9/12/2016
Was this Useful?
Love it. Same as the picture. I am 5 feet 2.205 inches tall and 28 inches waist, size M fits well.
Write A Review
Vintage Full sleeve Cheongsams Plus Size Dresses
Vintage Full sleeve Cheongsams Plus Size Dresses
J**C
9/11/2016
Was this Useful?
Thankyou I really am so pleased with this dress that later on I will be ordering the other colour that is in this dress. I have the pink insert at the moment
Write A Review
Elegant Short qipao Long sleeve Cheongsams Women Tang Jackets
Elegant Short qipao Long sleeve Cheongsams Women Tang Jackets
S**V
9/10/2016
Was this Useful?
That was nice.... It is more beautiful than the the picture........ i am loving it
Write A Review
516 item(s) / 35 Page(s)First page«12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com