Skirts Reviews (0)
Vests & Waistcoats Reviews (0)
Sweaters Reviews (0)
Coats & Trench Coats Reviews (0)
Suits & Sets Reviews (0)
Bottoms Pants Reviews (0)
Hoodies & Sweatshirt Reviews (0)
Down & Parkas Reviews (0)
Sleep & Lounge Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
A**Y
10/27/2016
Was this Useful?
Large item fits like a small. Also fits like a petite.
Write A Review
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
M**Y
10/26/2016
Was this Useful?
It is for tall, skinny, flat tommy type. Nice dress.
Write A Review
Medium dress Seven sleeves False two-pieces Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
Medium dress Seven sleeves False two-pieces Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
Z**N
10/24/2016
Was this Useful?
This dress looks very pretty in person. I'm a size 12 fits perfectly and has stretchy material on the back dress is form fitting
Write A Review
Above-knee Special offer Puff sleeve Women Silk Dresses
Above-knee Special offer Puff sleeve Women Silk Dresses
Z**T
10/23/2016
Was this Useful?
Nice dress. Looks very long in the photograph
Write A Review
Chinese style Black Silk New 100% mulberry Women Jackets
Chinese style Black Silk New 100% mulberry Women Jackets
L**J
10/20/2016
Was this Useful?
Muy bonita, la tela, el estampado y la orma, los colores super lindos
Write A Review
Colored flowers Short qipao Spring Embroidery Cheongsams Dresses
Colored flowers Short qipao Spring Embroidery Cheongsams Dresses
V**P
10/19/2016
Was this Useful?
Fabulous! Love the colour and style. The stretchy material is a plus. The length was a little too long for me though.
Write A Review
Thick Vintage Surplice neck Winter Everyday Wool Cheongsams Dresses
Thick Vintage Surplice neck Winter Everyday Wool Cheongsams Dresses
V**F
10/19/2016
Was this Useful?
Another wonderful Maggie Tang dress. So very comfortable to wear. You can choose whether to have it as a halter neck or if you wish you can convert it into a dress with shoulder straps as the straps are detachable. It was a true to size fit.
Write A Review
Long sleeve Short Jackets Women Print Shawl Jackets
Long sleeve Short Jackets Women Print Shawl Jackets
V**I
10/18/2016
Was this Useful?
Warm and comfy beautiful color and exactly like in the pic
Write A Review
Short dress Custom High slit Everyday Leopard Cheongsams Dresses
Short dress Custom High slit Everyday Leopard Cheongsams Dresses
Z**K
10/16/2016
Was this Useful?
Beautiful dress. I intend to buy more.
Write A Review
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
Z**C
10/16/2016
Was this Useful?
This is a beautiful dress well made hangs so nice. beautiful material as well.
Write A Review
100% ramie Cheongsams Medium dress Vintage Plus Size Dresses
100% ramie Cheongsams Medium dress Vintage Plus Size Dresses
L**F
10/16/2016
Was this Useful?
This dress fits perfect and looks great and I checked all the measurements, it's as though I had it made to measure, I would recommend.
Write A Review
Above-knee Special offer Puff sleeve Women Silk Dresses
Above-knee Special offer Puff sleeve Women Silk Dresses
C**T
10/13/2016
Was this Useful?
Bright and colourful dress that really stands out.
Write A Review
Summer Silk 100% mulberry Women Blouse Tops
Summer Silk 100% mulberry Women Blouse Tops
Y**R
10/12/2016
Was this Useful?
The top is OK basic good quality buttons fabric feels a bit expensive but with A camisole it'll be OK
Write A Review
82% wool Chinese style Thick WineRed Women Tang Jackets
82% wool Chinese style Thick WineRed Women Tang Jackets
U**L
10/9/2016
Was this Useful?
Hi guys, So this was another rainy day and I'm one step closer to my departure. I can't wait to have a little sunshine on my face :. What are your plans for this weekend? I'll be back on Saturday and for sure,I'll be working. Other than that, I'm so excited for today's outfit post. I'm so in love with this jacket from HOLOONG like omg, so beautiful and posh, right? I've done a super cute look, also, using my fave chocker. And, as per usz, wearing my fave heeled studded heels
Write A Review
Loose National style Cotton-Linen Casual Hand-painted Women Jackets
Loose National style Cotton-Linen Casual Hand-painted Women Jackets
P**K
10/7/2016
Was this Useful?
New Coat from HOLOONG! Love the printed flowers on it!!
Write A Review
516 item(s) / 35 Page(s)First page«12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com