Skirts Reviews (0)
Vests & Waistcoats Reviews (0)
Sweaters Reviews (0)
Coats & Trench Coats Reviews (0)
Suits & Sets Reviews (0)
Bottoms Pants Reviews (0)
Hoodies & Sweatshirt Reviews (0)
Down & Parkas Reviews (0)
Sleep & Lounge Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Knitting Short Thick Women Jackets
Knitting Short Thick Women Jackets
N**L
11/17/2016
Was this Useful?
Lovely and perfect jacket! I love it.
Write A Review
Silk MD-LONG Tops Women blouse Cheap Tops
Silk MD-LONG Tops Women blouse Cheap Tops
X**C
11/14/2016
Was this Useful?
This will be a Christmas present for a friend. I'm sure she'll love it coz it looks beautiful when i checked on it.
Write A Review
Gambiered canton gauze 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Flower Women Blouse Tops
Gambiered canton gauze 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Flower Women Blouse Tops
N**S
11/14/2016
Was this Useful?
Very pretty. Looks like the picture. Only downside is that it runs extremely small. I usually wear an L/XL so based on the size info, I ordered a XXL. Sadly it's more like a M maybe an L if you are flat chested.
Write A Review
Ethnic Tang suit Free size Winter Women Jackets
Ethnic Tang suit Free size Winter Women Jackets
B**I
11/13/2016
Was this Useful?
The Jackets is OK at waist. The top is a bit large for me since I am also an Asian size. Of course, this explains why the top is large for me. The blazer is still good to wear to work outside the shirt.
Write A Review
Asymmetrical Short sleeve Print 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Women Dresses
Asymmetrical Short sleeve Print 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Women Dresses
W**N
11/12/2016
Was this Useful?
The dress is very beautiful but the only problem was I design at the chest was too tight so left it loose behind the dress. Ordered XXL
Write A Review
Medium Midi dress Colored flowers Cheap Spring Women Asymmetrical Dresses
Medium Midi dress Colored flowers Cheap Spring Women Asymmetrical Dresses
N**M
11/11/2016
Was this Useful?
Keep the works in the Chinese style at the same time, without losing freshness.
Write A Review
Flowers Jackets MD-LONG 100% mulberry silk Women Jackets
Flowers Jackets MD-LONG 100% mulberry silk Women Jackets
R**P
11/11/2016
Was this Useful?
This was yet another the surprise, feels really nice and fits perfectly. Am normaly a medium size, but i bought this one in Large and it fits like it is medium, perfectly. I love the color and feel and how it is so cool.
Write A Review
Designer Women blouse Silk Tops
Designer Women blouse Silk Tops
B**T
11/11/2016
Was this Useful?
This is so beautiful when i tried today and it looks great on me too. Just love it.
Write A Review
Cheap Solid color Tops Single breasted One-piece Women Blouse Tops
Cheap Solid color Tops Single breasted One-piece Women Blouse Tops
N**A
11/10/2016
Was this Useful?
Cute cute Blouses! Good quality. A little bigger than i wanted but- after washing it i think it will be perfect.
Write A Review
Qipao Solid color Medium dress Short Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
Qipao Solid color Medium dress Short Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
R**W
11/10/2016
Was this Useful?
Asian size too small. Pretty dress and nice fabric!
Write A Review
Medium A-Line Special offer Cheap Elegant Women Dresses
Medium A-Line Special offer Cheap Elegant Women Dresses
W**O
11/8/2016
Was this Useful?
Very cute nice dress. A slip/undress is definitely necessary with this dress but absolutely one of my new favorite spring dresses.
Write A Review
Asymmetrical Short sleeve Print 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Women Dresses
Asymmetrical Short sleeve Print 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Women Dresses
W**E
11/3/2016
Was this Useful?
really nice. I was afraid about the measurements, I asked for XXL. my bust is 100 and it said 98, but it fits perfectly. it stretches a little as well. it's really beautiful.
Write A Review
Summer Short sleeve Cheongsams Dresses
Summer Short sleeve Cheongsams Dresses
W**L
11/1/2016
Was this Useful?
I like the design which is very Chinese, and of course is creative as well.
Write A Review
Sleeveless Elegant Colored flowers Cap sleeve Sequins Cheongsams Dresses
Sleeveless Elegant Colored flowers Cap sleeve Sequins Cheongsams Dresses
V**F
10/30/2016
Was this Useful?
nice but not what i expected. it looks nice in the picture
Write A Review
Dress Gambiered canton gauze Onepace Discount A-Line Women Silk Dresses
Dress Gambiered canton gauze Onepace Discount A-Line Women Silk Dresses
Q**D
10/30/2016
Was this Useful?
the quality and the color of the fabric are good as I expected
Write A Review
516 item(s) / 35 Page(s)First page«12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com