Skirts Reviews (0)
Vests & Waistcoats Reviews (0)
Sweaters Reviews (0)
Coats & Trench Coats Reviews (0)
Suits & Sets Reviews (0)
Bottoms Pants Reviews (0)
Hoodies & Sweatshirt Reviews (0)
Down & Parkas Reviews (0)
Sleep & Lounge Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Elegant Mini Dresses Long sleeve 95% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
Elegant Mini Dresses Long sleeve 95% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
Y**B
12/9/2016
Was this Useful?
I bought this dress for my daughter. It is a lovely Cheongsams dress and fits her so well. The size chart is quite accurate. The customer service is very impressive, they always respond my request within 24 hours. I will shop here again for sure!
Write A Review
Short dress Custom High slit Everyday Leopard Cheongsams Dresses
Short dress Custom High slit Everyday Leopard Cheongsams Dresses
Y**W
12/8/2016
Was this Useful?
Lovely dress. Already worn it and it was complimented. Asked where I purchased and told them HOLOONG,
Write A Review
Surplice neck Mulberry silk True velvet Spring Velour Cheongsams Dresses
Surplice neck Mulberry silk True velvet Spring Velour Cheongsams Dresses
C**K
12/6/2016
Was this Useful?
Hi i am just wondering cause i paid 49.47 for my purchase,would that be possible? Please let me me since I already paid duty tax Thank you.
Write A Review
Chinese style Seven sleeves Women Blouse Tops
Chinese style Seven sleeves Women Blouse Tops
P**X
12/5/2016
Was this Useful?
The size was true to the chart and the top looked different to the picture.
Write A Review
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
Y**F
12/2/2016
Was this Useful?
Great style and color for this holiday.
Write A Review
Qipao Solid color Medium dress Short Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
Qipao Solid color Medium dress Short Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
Y**N
12/2/2016
Was this Useful?
Sober color with stylish design.
Write A Review
White Comfortable National style 100% linen Women Blouse Tops
White Comfortable National style 100% linen Women Blouse Tops
Y**I
12/2/2016
Was this Useful?
i love this and everything i buy here the best clothes i wish you were in the united states
Write A Review
Summer Linen Concise Cotton-Linen Short qipao Mini Cheongsams Dresses
Summer Linen Concise Cotton-Linen Short qipao Mini Cheongsams Dresses
Q**F
11/28/2016
Was this Useful?
Good God ! This dress is fire I'm 36-30-46 and ordered a XL it fit nice but I like my clothes to look body painted so I could a got away with a large detail color is very very nice and soft I'm going to order it again
Write A Review
Ethnic Fashion Slim Winter Quilted Cheongsams Dresses
Ethnic Fashion Slim Winter Quilted Cheongsams Dresses
X**W
11/25/2016
Was this Useful?
Nice . the black looks really nice
Write A Review
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
X**O
11/24/2016
Was this Useful?
Great just like it. Will buy here more soon. TY
Write A Review
Vintage Full sleeve Cheongsams Plus Size Dresses
Vintage Full sleeve Cheongsams Plus Size Dresses
X**F
11/24/2016
Was this Useful?
lovely fabric but the chest and back are a bit snug. The rest of the dress in quite loose, which I wanted but the tightness across the back is not comfortable.
Write A Review
Special offer Thin Cool smooth Women Blouse Tops
Special offer Thin Cool smooth Women Blouse Tops
X**V
11/21/2016
Was this Useful?
Good quality, but little thin so it won't hold you warm in the winter. I am a size XS/S and ordered small and the size was correct! Good quality. I guess it will be perfect for summer!
Write A Review
Long qipao Thick Pure cotton Vintage sleeve Cheongsams Dresses
Long qipao Thick Pure cotton Vintage sleeve Cheongsams Dresses
O**H
11/21/2016
Was this Useful?
It's very nice. I think it suit for everyone.
Write A Review
Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
X**Z
11/20/2016
Was this Useful?
jacket is good .little bit wide at the arms. overall opinion is good....
Write A Review
Short dress Custom High slit Everyday Leopard Cheongsams Dresses
Short dress Custom High slit Everyday Leopard Cheongsams Dresses
N**V
11/17/2016
Was this Useful?
The Dress is very and fitting well
Write A Review
516 item(s) / 35 Page(s)First page«12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com