Skirts Reviews (0)
Vests & Waistcoats Reviews (0)
Sweaters Reviews (0)
Coats & Trench Coats Reviews (0)
Suits & Sets Reviews (0)
Bottoms Pants Reviews (0)
Hoodies & Sweatshirt Reviews (0)
Down & Parkas Reviews (0)
Sleep & Lounge Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Women jackets Frog One-Size Qipao 100% ramie Tang Jackets
Women jackets Frog One-Size Qipao 100% ramie Tang Jackets
U**S
2/16/2016
Was this Useful?
Pieces and clothing were good But shipping delays and not too bad customer service to more than one application Dissatisfied customers for slow shipping service
Write A Review
Nine quarter sleeve Autumn High-Quality Women Tang Jackets
Nine quarter sleeve Autumn High-Quality Women Tang Jackets
D**C
2/15/2016
Was this Useful?
Nice and good quality ... Good service thanx you ...
Write A Review
Vintage Full sleeve Cheongsams Plus Size Dresses
Vintage Full sleeve Cheongsams Plus Size Dresses
D**C
2/15/2016
Was this Useful?
I love this clothes so much.fit me well and all my friends love it so much.recommend
Write A Review
Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
D**J
2/11/2016
Was this Useful?
The dress was great! The Style and color exactly as promised.
Write A Review
Vintage Full sleeve Cheongsams Plus Size Dresses
Vintage Full sleeve Cheongsams Plus Size Dresses
D**I
2/10/2016
Was this Useful?
very beautiful dress,even material is good,really a appreciate the material .thanks a lot for HOLOONG Team.
Write A Review
Cool smooth Flower Cheap Straight 100% mulberry silk Blouses
Cool smooth Flower Cheap Straight 100% mulberry silk Blouses
C**T
2/7/2016
Was this Useful?
Lovely top, very nice fit and unusual. Great buy. Absolutely love it!
Write A Review
Elegant Mini Dresses Long sleeve 95% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
Elegant Mini Dresses Long sleeve 95% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
X**G
2/4/2016
Was this Useful?
Although the delivery time was delayed, the quality of the products were outstanding. Very beautiful dresses. Super satisfied customer here.
Write A Review
Women Loose Single breasted Long dress Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
Women Loose Single breasted Long dress Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
T**R
2/3/2016
Was this Useful?
Fits well and good material. What I got was what I ordered.
Write A Review
Full sleeve Autumn Women jackets Tang Jackets
Full sleeve Autumn Women jackets Tang Jackets
O**X
2/2/2016
Was this Useful?
I am sorry that the design of the material is quite different and more than that the size L is very big.
Write A Review
Thick Vintage Surplice neck Winter Everyday Wool Cheongsams Dresses
Thick Vintage Surplice neck Winter Everyday Wool Cheongsams Dresses
C**W
1/31/2016
Was this Useful?
I had to adjust to fit firmer in the arms as it gaped out otherwise the dress it fits perfectly true to the size chart.
Write A Review
100% ramie Cheongsams Medium dress Vintage Plus Size Dresses
100% ramie Cheongsams Medium dress Vintage Plus Size Dresses
B**T
1/25/2016
Was this Useful?
Beautiful dress I'm short so it fit perfect love it
Write A Review
Medium A-Line Special offer Cheap Elegant Women Dresses
Medium A-Line Special offer Cheap Elegant Women Dresses
B**D
1/24/2016
Was this Useful?
Lovely soft material, nice drape and beautifully flowers
Write A Review
100% mulberry silk New style Smooth National Cheongsams Dresses
100% mulberry silk New style Smooth National Cheongsams Dresses
B**Q
1/19/2016
Was this Useful?
Jumalik kleit. Tõesti väga-väga ilus! Soovitan kõigile!
Write A Review
New style Autumn Ethnic 100% wool Women Jackets
New style Autumn Ethnic 100% wool Women Jackets
B**S
1/18/2016
Was this Useful?
Great jacket Looks real. Very well constructed and true to size. I'm very happy.
Write A Review
Asymmetrical Short sleeve Print 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Women Dresses
Asymmetrical Short sleeve Print 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Women Dresses
S**E
1/17/2016
Was this Useful?
Fit well just a little short for me but I like it anyway Looks just like the picture material feels very nice
Write A Review
516 item(s) / 35 Page(s)First page«10111213141516171819»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com