Skirts Reviews (0)
Vests & Waistcoats Reviews (0)
Sweaters Reviews (0)
Coats & Trench Coats Reviews (0)
Suits & Sets Reviews (0)
Bottoms Pants Reviews (0)
Hoodies & Sweatshirt Reviews (0)
Down & Parkas Reviews (0)
Sleep & Lounge Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
F**H
3/15/2016
Was this Useful?
This dress is great has a good fit, however the color is lighter than pictured.
Write A Review
Jackets Cashmere Tang suit Women Jackets
Jackets Cashmere Tang suit Women Jackets
F**N
3/15/2016
Was this Useful?
A casual cardigan that is a little wrinkly in the fit. Order one size smaller than suggested.
Write A Review
Short qipao Solid color Mini High-Quality silk 100% mulberry Cheongsams Dresses
Short qipao Solid color Mini High-Quality silk 100% mulberry Cheongsams Dresses
M**Y
3/10/2016
Was this Useful?
Hi, hello my precious !! How was your day? I hope that very good!! In addition, we are already mid-week and is looking closer again the weekend! Today I bring you a combination of colors that I love, in fact, has become one of my favorite combinations, black and gold !! The dress I teach you today I love! It's from HOLOONG and what I like the most is that it fits the body perfectly. In addition, it is lycra, so do not wrinkle anything at all! It has a detail of golden studs on the shoulders and hips. I have combined it with my new PUMA FIERCE GOLD shoes, which are a bygone !! I fell in love the moment I saw them and they had to be mine yes or yes !! I hope you like the post today! Be happy and see you in the next post !!
Write A Review
100% mulberry silk Women blouse Affordable Tops
100% mulberry silk Women blouse Affordable Tops
F**V
3/8/2016
Was this Useful?
I bought this one for myself. It looks great on me when i tried it on today.
Write A Review
National style Ethnic Women MD-LONG 100% wool Jackets
National style Ethnic Women MD-LONG 100% wool Jackets
E**Q
3/6/2016
Was this Useful?
The jacket is a perfectly Divine garment I ordered it two sizes too big and it fit my daughter so go at least three sizes for a very Divine check it at a really nice price makes a great birthday gift she's very happy
Write A Review
100% ramie Cheongsams Medium dress Vintage Plus Size Dresses
100% ramie Cheongsams Medium dress Vintage Plus Size Dresses
E**U
3/6/2016
Was this Useful?
Cute summer dress ? soft I truly recommend it
Write A Review
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
V**P
3/5/2016
Was this Useful?
Very pretty dress! Good quality, fits the size, nice Chinese style!
Write A Review
Velour Spring Brocade Women Tang Jackets
Velour Spring Brocade Women Tang Jackets
E**A
3/4/2016
Was this Useful?
Cloth is excellent and beautiful beautiful coat magnificence
Write A Review
Red Tapestry satin Long sleeve Silk Women Tang Jackets
Red Tapestry satin Long sleeve Silk Women Tang Jackets
G**E
3/3/2016
Was this Useful?
Perfect fit + it was exactly as expected - I chose the black denim since blue is really common. I will look out for more in this style; it would have been nice if there was a design on the back since anoraks in this material are rare which is why I bought this - I wear uk size 10 and it was very comfortable to wear.
Write A Review
Hanfu Chinese style Women blouse RosyRed Tops
Hanfu Chinese style Women blouse RosyRed Tops
E**F
3/2/2016
Was this Useful?
It is very interesting to understand how to put it on! It is light and looks nice I chose the salmon colour and it is really bright & nice
Write A Review
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
U**F
3/1/2016
Was this Useful?
Nice fit and good colours nice and bright
Write A Review
Asymmetrical Short sleeve Print 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Women Dresses
Asymmetrical Short sleeve Print 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Women Dresses
E**A
2/26/2016
Was this Useful?
a beautiful dress. can be worn for the holidays a hard to find a nice dress that will complement anytime. you can dress it up or down. so glad I have ordered one
Write A Review
100% mulberry silk New style Summer Everyday Mini Cheongsams Dresses
100% mulberry silk New style Summer Everyday Mini Cheongsams Dresses
E**U
2/25/2016
Was this Useful?
Summer dress, nice looking though.
Write A Review
Short qipao Solid color Mini High-Quality silk 100% mulberry Cheongsams Dresses
Short qipao Solid color Mini High-Quality silk 100% mulberry Cheongsams Dresses
Y**X
2/19/2016
Was this Useful?
Dress slightly sheer so a slip is necessary, but well worth price. 100% mulberry silk nice
Write A Review
Tapestry satin Spring / autumn Long sleeve Silk Women Jackets
Tapestry satin Spring / autumn Long sleeve Silk Women Jackets
D**Z
2/18/2016
Was this Useful?
I am UK size 10 and this was perfect it is really silky there were no stitching issues - it is not as thin as I thought the jacket might be so I am really happy plus it has inside pockets too.
Write A Review
516 item(s) / 35 Page(s)First page«9101112131415161718»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com