U-neck Bodycon Mermaid / trumpet Chinese Red Wedding Dresses

U-neck Bodycon Mermaid / trumpet Chinese Red Wedding Dresses

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $456.00 US $303.00
New style,Delicate, Custom,XS,S,M,L,XL,2XL, Lace,Gauze, Double shoulders, Bodycon, Long,Tradition,Evening dress,Party, Bride,Marriage, Toast formal dress, Trailing dress, Draping, Spring,Summer, DarkRed, CaoShi, Sleeveless, Mermaid / trumpet, Hollow out, U-neck, Long dress, Chinese Red Wedding Dresses,

(274)

User Reviews

  • 11 Reviews
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (11 Reviews)
    Rated 4.7/5 based on 11 Customer Reviews
    4.7
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
11/27/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love, love, love this dress! The details were impeccable.
11/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This gown is so figure-flattering and so pretty. The details and beading are superb the dress looks so high end even nicer in person than in the photos.
10/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
At forst I was skeptical buying it online... but...The dress I've received is just gorgeous! The details are there as well as the quality. Couldn't ask for a better dress for my wedding!
8/28/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This dress is so beautiful ... I was nervous at first .. But glad I ordered
8/24/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This dress was very well made and extremely figure flattering!
7/12/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This gown is so well made and pretty. It's very elegant.
4/29/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I have yet to wear this dress. Hopefully it will fit me! I will post photos as soon as I use them. They're beautiful! However, I only put for stars because there's a stain in my dress. Good thing it's underneath and I don't think anyone can see it. But overall, the dress is really nice!
4/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The lace and details are so pretty on this dress. I would definitely recommend it.
4/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Such a pretty gown. The details are very nice and the fit is great.
4/3/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This dress is so much more than the picture shows. The satin lining was such that it needs nothing else . the built in bra makes for a beautiful and comfortable fit. I am extremely happy with the cut, color, design, and style. My Reception pictures will rival my ceremony pictures.
1/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful dress! Such good quality. I am very happy with this dress. Although there are a few loose threads but nothing that can't easily be fixed.
11 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com