Two-piece set Ancient china clothing Orient asian clothes Chinese kimono Women Hanfu Quju Robe

Two-piece set Ancient china clothing Orient asian clothes Chinese kimono Women Hanfu Quju Robe

OUT OF STOCK
This product OutOf Stock, you will not be able to purchase, pls browse the other products.
US $638.00 US $499.00
RuMengNiShang, Traditional chinese clothing,Ancient china clothing,Orient asian clothes, Quju Curving-front robe,Chinese kimono,Dragon pattern Chinese robe,Chinese kimono,Skirt,Tops,Waistband, Cocoon silk brocade,100% cotton, Dragon, Two-piece set, Women Hanfu Quju Chinese Robe,

(327)

User Reviews

  • 8 Reviews
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (8 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 8 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
10/30/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my dress so much! I am so happy with it! It is such high quality material and just so amazing it's everything I was hoping for! This picture doesn't even do it justice it's so amazing and 100 times more gorgeous In person!!!
7/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful but its a bit big for me, i will have to make it tighter, but its great quality!
7/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The rhinestone applique is beautiful and mounted in metal. It's enough sparkle to add some drama to the gown and draw the eye up to your face. For those of us who have to wear arm coverage with our concert black, the cape will provide adequate coverage and allow plenty of freedom of movement. I have not worn it on stage yet, but I also suspect the cape will allow some airflow and be less hot. This dress if four layers of fabric and the construction quality is amazing.
6/16/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The overall effect is very elegant and unique. The zipper is awkward to say the least. You will likely not be able to zip this by yourself. The construction quality and fabric are both good.
6/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful !
5/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The dress is beautiful. Very good quality materials. I had custom sizing. The length us perfect. I would definitely recommend this item
4/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Firstly, the dress is stunning and well made, my only disappointment was it didn't have the hand loop to lift the train and the ' lime' colour was not 'lime' more a Jade green, that was disappointing
3/29/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
You will want to remove the "built in bra" really modesty pads. Fortunately, this is easy to do. Find them in the layers and snip a couple of threads. This is four layers of fabric and really flows and dances as you move.
8 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com