Traditional chinese clothing kimono Women Hanfu Quju Robe

Traditional chinese clothing kimono Women Hanfu Quju Robe

OUT OF STOCK
This product OutOf Stock, you will not be able to purchase, pls browse the other products.
US $1398.00 US $977.00
RuMengNiShang, Traditional chinese clothing,Ancient china clothing,Orient asian clothes, Quju Curving-front robe,Chinese kimono,Skirt, Plum blossoms,Plum blossom, Silk,Silk satin, Sashes, Two-piece set, Women Hanfu Quju Chinese Robe,

(521)

User Reviews

  • 14 Reviews
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (14 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 14 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
12/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is an absolutely gorgeous perfect ball gown. It was very classy and I received many compliments on it. I did order this dress with custom measurements and they did a great job. I have purchased many more gowns and other items from HOLOONG.com and I am so happy with this and my other dresses that I have been recommending them to friends, family and even strangers.
11/26/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
same comment as above very good and well tailored. Fits my contour very well . All I can say is very satistied.
10/18/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The dress is beautiful. You guys did a wonderful job with the dress. It looked better than I expected.
10/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my dress, thanks a lot. Its actually for my Xmas party on Saturday, so it arrived on time. I hope every other one I will order will be this good. Will be placing more orders in future. Merry Xmas to you all.
9/21/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The dress is lovely, my only complaint would be that the top is to long for my body. Make sure you measure really well. The material is good. The workmanship is good. The colour was what I ordered. This dress is heavy so if you are in a hot climate, you may want to take that into account.
9/20/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It is a beautiful evening dress I will wear it New Years Eve party I'm so excited.
8/25/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
loved it ,the fabric is very nice and the sewing very neath ,just as it looks in the picture.
7/4/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The dress is beautiful and it fit great.
5/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good shopping experience. The quality of the product is fantastic. I had my dress custom fitted. It's perfect! The price is very reasonable. I was worried that my dress won't be delivered on time. But I got it the night before my party. I found a site where I can shop. I don't have to go to the malls anymore to look for stylist, fashionable and affordable clothes. Everything is here.
5/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This dress is absolutely everything I expected it to be and then some! It is made with quality fabrics and it even has a built in bra. The picture is a true representation of the dress. I highly recommend ordering this dress if you are considering it even a little bit. Definitely worth the money which wasn't a lot to begin with!
5/14/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Absolutely beautiful, It was hard to choose which dress I would wear for my wedding!
4/2/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful dress and fits very well indeed.
3/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this dress, just as in the picture with a real vintage feel and good length mid-calf.
1/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very beautiful, exactly as depicted. Great quality. True to size, stretchy velvet. Love it
14 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com