Traditional chinese clothing Dragon kimono Tops Quju Curving-front robe Women Hanfu Robe

Traditional chinese clothing Dragon kimono Tops Quju Curving-front robe Women Hanfu Robe

Custom (OUT OF STOCK)
10-25 days to be ok of the production time.
US $638.00 US $499.00
RuMengNiShang, Traditional chinese clothing,Ancient china clothing,Orient asian clothes, Quju Curving-front robe,Chinese kimono,Dragon pattern Chinese robe,Chinese kimono,Skirt,Tops,Waistband, Cocoon silk brocade,100% cotton, Dragon, Two-piece set, Women Hanfu Quju Chinese Robe,

(176)

User Reviews

  • 16 Reviews
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (16 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 16 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
12/21/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Would I get this dress before January if I order it today
12/4/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
traditional chinese clothing,I like the design which is very Chinese
11/22/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The dress is very beautiful.
10/27/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This dress cutting is very nice and quality is very good. The only thing is that it mentioned tea-length in its description but dress is up to my ankles. I am 1.63m. So I have to make alterations to make it my tea-length. But overall I am happy with the dress.
10/13/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
We were extremely impressed with the quality and how good it looked, it matched the ones we got locally perfectly Thank you
9/3/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This dress is exactly as it is pictured and made beautifully. I ordered it in Grape and love the colour. I also ordered made to measure and it fits perfectly. Would definately recommend.
9/1/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ordered this and it was here within weeks! Looks exactly like the picture! I'm a plus size girl and it's absolutely stunning! I was a little scared at first because I had never ordered anything from this site, but I must say I'm very satisfied.
7/22/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This dress exceeded my expectations in every way! Just stunning and so flattering on. I love this dress and enjoyed wearing . I wasn't even sure I was going to get it in time, but it arrived when promised!
6/18/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I have bought a dress for my birthday party and when it arrived I was blown away it was exactly like the picture and fitted like a glove, thank you for making my night great I felt like a princess.
5/21/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Das Kleid ist super! Die Verarbeitung und der Stoff sind sehr gut. Es fällt etwas kleiner aus besonders die Ärmel sind sehr eng.
5/19/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Loved my dress! Exactly like the picture! Great quality and shipped faster than. I expected.
5/18/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very nice dress and good quality. Just like in the picture. But need to amend a little on the length and bust so to fit me
4/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This dress is absolutely beautiful. The Cocoon silk brocade and the Dragon pattern gently when moving creating an elegant silhouette. It is my new favorite dressy dress. And of course there is a reason to choose a complimentary pair if shoes. HOLOONG you've done it again. Thank you.
3/20/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I purchased this dress for my daughter. The dress was beautiful and well made.
2/27/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This Dress is beautiful and customer care is very good, shipping is very quick and easy. thanks
16 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com