Shirts Reviews (0)
Plus Size Tops Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Cheap Cool smooth Traditional MD-LONG Discount Women Blouse Tops
Cheap Cool smooth Traditional MD-LONG Discount Women Blouse Tops
O**Z
7/20/2016
Was this Useful?
nice materials very soft .i recomend it!
Write A Review
Half sleeve Embroider Ethnic Designer Midi Women Blouse Tops
Half sleeve Embroider Ethnic Designer Midi Women Blouse Tops
A**T
7/18/2016
Was this Useful?
It is very interesting to understand how to put it on! It is light and looks nice I chose the salmon colour and it is really bright & nice
Write A Review
100% mulberry silk Half open collar Affordable Women Blouse Tops
100% mulberry silk Half open collar Affordable Women Blouse Tops
O**Z
7/16/2016
Was this Useful?
An ok top that fits well and is true to the size chart but I didn't know fell open at the back.
Write A Review
Summer Silk 100% mulberry Women Blouse Tops
Summer Silk 100% mulberry Women Blouse Tops
O**W
7/13/2016
Was this Useful?
just a you see in the picture, I got the yellow one, not in love with this blouse but I think that it can works.
Write A Review
Blouses Elegant Tang suit Designer Women Blouse Tops
Blouses Elegant Tang suit Designer Women Blouse Tops
Q**L
6/14/2016
Was this Useful?
Love it! I got both the black and orange. The fit is perfect. I am satisfied wit my order
Write A Review
Qipao Tea tops Chinese style Han Women Blouse Tops
Qipao Tea tops Chinese style Han Women Blouse Tops
S**I
6/8/2016
Was this Useful?
I love the blouse. Will be happy when the 2nd one arrives .This one fits OK but is a little tight as was indicated on the order page which I did not notice at the time when I ordered it.
Write A Review
Special offer Short Spring Tops Women Blouse Tops
Special offer Short Spring Tops Women Blouse Tops
L**R
6/1/2016
Was this Useful?
This will be a christmas gift for my mom and i'm sure she will love it.
Write A Review
Tshirts Short sleeve Flower Discount Women T-shirt Tops
Tshirts Short sleeve Flower Discount Women T-shirt Tops
P**U
5/31/2016
Was this Useful?
Great fit. Comfortable shoes. Just as shown in pic.
Write A Review
Purple Summer Cotton-Linen Tops Suntan-proof Wear Tops
Purple Summer Cotton-Linen Tops Suntan-proof Wear Tops
A**S
5/18/2016
Was this Useful?
I love the design and color and it perfectly fit on me! It's very classy and the shipment was on time!Highly recommend it!
Write A Review
Discount 100% mulberry silk T-shirts Women T-shirt Tops
Discount 100% mulberry silk T-shirts Women T-shirt Tops
A**I
5/12/2016
Was this Useful?
Lovely. Fits well. Just as shown in pic.
Write A Review
Affordable Cool smooth T shirt Women T-shirt Tops
Affordable Cool smooth T shirt Women T-shirt Tops
J**Z
5/4/2016
Was this Useful?
Very elegant top. I got the xxxl. It is stretchy and comfortable. Good quality!
Write A Review
100% mulberry silk Thin Cool smooth Summer Green Blouses
100% mulberry silk Thin Cool smooth Summer Green Blouses
J**I
5/3/2016
Was this Useful?
XL ...too small for me, using M USA size, the whole problem with this company, are ordering the right size .For Chinese culture lovers very nice.
Write A Review
White Tang suit Women t-shirt Han Chinese tops Hanfu Tops
White Tang suit Women t-shirt Han Chinese tops Hanfu Tops
D**X
4/27/2016
Was this Useful?
good style, nice materail. practical everyday top
Write A Review
Summer Suntan-proof wear SkyBlue Thin Tops
Summer Suntan-proof wear SkyBlue Thin Tops
I**A
4/21/2016
Was this Useful?
beautiful and exactly like the pic but it takes along while to arrive
Write A Review
One-Size Pure cotton Straight One-piece 100% Women Tops
One-Size Pure cotton Straight One-piece 100% Women Tops
I**I
4/21/2016
Was this Useful?
Channeling California cool by keeping it casual with some lace and a pair of Converse. A pair who've managed to slip unnoticed for some time now and a pair I'd seemingly forgotten the sartorial joys in styling. In particular how versatile they can be.
Write A Review
138 item(s) / 10 Page(s)First page«12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com