Shirts Reviews (0)
Plus Size Tops Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Tops Chinese style Affordable Tank Ethnic Women Vest Tops
Tops Chinese style Affordable Tank Ethnic Women Vest Tops
H**F
12/22/2016
Was this Useful?
Very elegant-looking in black. Form-fitting, as shown in the picture.
Write A Review
Chinese style Seven sleeves Women Blouse Tops
Chinese style Seven sleeves Women Blouse Tops
P**X
12/5/2016
Was this Useful?
The size was true to the chart and the top looked different to the picture.
Write A Review
White Comfortable National style 100% linen Women Blouse Tops
White Comfortable National style 100% linen Women Blouse Tops
Y**I
12/2/2016
Was this Useful?
i love this and everything i buy here the best clothes i wish you were in the united states
Write A Review
Special offer Thin Cool smooth Women Blouse Tops
Special offer Thin Cool smooth Women Blouse Tops
X**V
11/21/2016
Was this Useful?
Good quality, but little thin so it won't hold you warm in the winter. I am a size XS/S and ordered small and the size was correct! Good quality. I guess it will be perfect for summer!
Write A Review
Silk MD-LONG Tops Women blouse Cheap Tops
Silk MD-LONG Tops Women blouse Cheap Tops
X**C
11/14/2016
Was this Useful?
This will be a Christmas present for a friend. I'm sure she'll love it coz it looks beautiful when i checked on it.
Write A Review
Gambiered canton gauze 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Flower Women Blouse Tops
Gambiered canton gauze 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Flower Women Blouse Tops
N**S
11/14/2016
Was this Useful?
Very pretty. Looks like the picture. Only downside is that it runs extremely small. I usually wear an L/XL so based on the size info, I ordered a XXL. Sadly it's more like a M maybe an L if you are flat chested.
Write A Review
Designer Women blouse Silk Tops
Designer Women blouse Silk Tops
B**T
11/11/2016
Was this Useful?
This is so beautiful when i tried today and it looks great on me too. Just love it.
Write A Review
Cheap Solid color Tops Single breasted One-piece Women Blouse Tops
Cheap Solid color Tops Single breasted One-piece Women Blouse Tops
N**A
11/10/2016
Was this Useful?
Cute cute Blouses! Good quality. A little bigger than i wanted but- after washing it i think it will be perfect.
Write A Review
Summer Silk 100% mulberry Women Blouse Tops
Summer Silk 100% mulberry Women Blouse Tops
Y**R
10/12/2016
Was this Useful?
The top is OK basic good quality buttons fabric feels a bit expensive but with A camisole it'll be OK
Write A Review
Tshirts O-Neck 100% mulberry silk New style T shirt Women T-shirt Tops
Tshirts O-Neck 100% mulberry silk New style T shirt Women T-shirt Tops
T**S
10/2/2016
Was this Useful?
its looking better than i tought
Write A Review
Chinese style Affordable 100% mulberry silk Cool smooth Women Blouse Tops
Chinese style Affordable 100% mulberry silk Cool smooth Women Blouse Tops
S**V
9/13/2016
Was this Useful?
Material was very comfortable, fit her very well. 3 buttons, so be prepared to show quite a bit of cleavage if you buy!
Write A Review
Black Mulberry silk Discount Frog Women Vest Tops
Black Mulberry silk Discount Frog Women Vest Tops
I**P
9/8/2016
Was this Useful?
I cannot wait for my girl to try this on her, i think she will love it especially the blue colour. I am hoping it i will last longer and not fade away after first wash....And besides it arrived at the expected delivery time..So no issues at all..
Write A Review
Short sleeve Cheap Special offer Chinese style Women T-shirt Tops
Short sleeve Cheap Special offer Chinese style Women T-shirt Tops
W**R
9/2/2016
Was this Useful?
Hvala. Je zelo lepa, a mi je prevelika. Lep pozdrav
Write A Review
Affordable Blouses 100% mulberry silk Women Blouse Tops
Affordable Blouses 100% mulberry silk Women Blouse Tops
Q**M
8/19/2016
Was this Useful?
It took a while to receive the shipment. It is bigger than the size it mentioned. I gave it away as gift. She likes it.
Write A Review
Silk Ethnic Cheap Chinese style Women Blouse Tops
Silk Ethnic Cheap Chinese style Women Blouse Tops
Q**N
8/12/2016
Was this Useful?
Just received. It's just like in the picture. But like everything else I ordered thru this website, it runs small.
Write A Review
138 item(s) / 10 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com