Plum blossom Embroidered Silk-satin Orient asian clothes Women Hanfu Quju Chinese Robe

Plum blossom Embroidered Silk-satin Orient asian clothes Women Hanfu Quju Chinese Robe

OUT OF STOCK
This product OutOf Stock, you will not be able to purchase, pls browse the other products.
US $698.00 US $546.00
RuMengNiShang, Traditional chinese clothing,Ancient china clothing,Orient asian clothes, Quju Curving-front robe,Chinese kimono,Waistband,Skirt, Embroidered, Plum blossom, Silk-satin, Two-piece set, Women Hanfu Quju Chinese Robe,

(578)

User Reviews

  • 18 Reviews
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (18 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 18 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
12/21/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
nice .....................good looking
12/13/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This dress is perfect. I had it custom made and I love it. Thank you soooooo much. I can't wait to wear it.....
11/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am extremely shock at the quality of tailor and fabric and how thick and heavy the dress is - I'm very satisfied with this dress.
10/27/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Dresses arrived within a couple of weeks of ordering. They are both beautiful and will only need minimal altering for the perfect fit. Thank you soooo very much.
10/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This dress is utterly beautiful. It is breathtaking. It is perfect in every way. I love it.
10/18/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am so so happy with this dress you did an amazing job on it thank you I will be ordering from you again you just really made my day with how beautiful this dress is and it fit so nice being that I gave my custom order again thank you. Sincerely, Antoinette Harrison
10/4/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very beutiful. Every one in my family loves the dress. The sewing is very clean and the lenght perfect like red carpet. Thank you.
8/29/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
ordered this dress , lovely dress
8/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The dress looked just like the picture, pretty. Recieved the dress within a week!
7/26/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast delivery. Dress is beautiful exactly like the picture unfortunately I ordered
7/23/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
nice material, sexy and look class
7/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I got this in silver for my daughter to be a bridesmaid. I got one size bigger than she normally wears and it fit perfectly except needed 7" hemmed. It's made really well, she was comfortable. A little trouble figuring out quite how the drape attaches, but it was still great. I think though I would consider this more of a light gray than a silver.
7/2/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I give a rating of 5 on this dress... but my granddaughter dress was too small and we have had a hard time trying to get a return receipt from you...
5/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Definite eye-catcher! The tie up at the back was a little tricky, but once set it holds all night! I felt well supported in the dress. It's not heavy, it feels lovely and the colours are so lively! The flower was squashed, but that's an easy fix. I felt amazing!
4/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful dress. This dress exceeded my expectations. I shall definitely be ordering again
18 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com