New style Custom Cheongsam Tapestry satin Embroidered Qipao Wedding Dresses

New style Custom Cheongsam Tapestry satin Embroidered Qipao Wedding Dresses

OUT OF STOCK
This product OutOf Stock, you will not be able to purchase, pls browse the other products.
US $336.00 US $291.00
New style,Vintage,Modern,Fashion,Vogue, Red, Bodycon, Long,Long cheongsam dress, Mermaid / trumpet, Wedding,Toast formal dress, Cheongsam,Qipao, XL,S,M,L,Custom, No-slit, Short sleeve, Slant-opening, Brocade,Tapestry satin, Embroidered, Animal, Embroidered Cheongsam Qipao Wedding Dresses,

(39)

User Reviews

  • 10 Reviews
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (10 Reviews)
    Rated 4.7/5 based on 10 Customer Reviews
    4.7
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
12/20/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Everything is like it suppose to be and was on time, and it fit her perfectly!!!
12/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good dress thank you so much and the size is correct
12/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The dress is beautiful and fits like a glove. Given the price I wasn't sure what the quality would be like, but it is gorgeous! Processing time not shipping time takes about two weeks.
11/29/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the dress. It fits perfectly according to the size chart guide they provided and it's beautiful. I just wish they would have been able to alter the length of the dress. It's too long even with my tallest heels. I took it to get it hemmed and it's going to cost me as much as the dress did.
10/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The dress are really beautiful, just as at the pictures. For me little surprise was the sack, which is not very well visible on the pictures and actually it is longer than I expected. But I love it, it is really beatiful and very well done. The quality and material is ok, actually heavier material than I expected. The size is also just as described I got EU 36. I am really satisfied :-
9/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The dress is very beautiful. True to its doing. Can't wait to wear it. Fast shipping
8/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The cheongsams dress is ordered is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered a couple sizes to large and will have to have it altered for the length. But I'm so excited for our wedding day. Looking forward to being seen in such a special dress.
5/21/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this dress! I purchased at a very good price, but it is very good quality. Processing did take a bit of time, but that is only because I entered my measurements instead of ordering a specific size. Was very well worth it! I was concerned that I had measured incorrectly, but the dress fits great! The only problem I see is that the little clips that fasten the straps for the halter do not function very well. It keeps coming undone.
4/18/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is my dream dress and it came exactly as the picture shows!! I'm getting married in October and it has to be taken in a lot because I've lost a lot of weight and I think that is going to cost more than the dress itself!! Have nothing but wonderful things to say about this gorgeous gown and I can't wait for my husband to be see me walking down the isle!
4/3/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It was so beautifully made and looked just like the picture, I am so pleased with this qipao dress!!!!
10 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com