New style Cheongsam Hollow out lace Flower Vintage Backless Qipao Wedding Dresses

New style Cheongsam Hollow out lace Flower Vintage Backless Qipao Wedding Dresses

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $850.00 US $636.00
Chemical lace,Hollow out lace, Lace, Cheongsam,Qipao,Marriage, New style,Vintage, Chinese style, Trailing cheongsam, XL,S,XS,M,L, Red, Backless, Quinceanera,Wedding party, Short sleeve, Flower, Backless Cheongsam Qipao Wedding Dresses,

(470)

User Reviews

  • 8 Reviews
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (8 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 8 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
10/2/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My dress arrived in about three weeks and I absolutely love it! The material of great quality and the jewels are surprisingly sparkly! I will only need minor alterations to make it fit perfect! I would highly recommend this dress!
8/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my dress. I am so glad that I chosed to order online for my dress. Everyone loves the way it looks on me. It is exactly like the picture. And the delivery time was excellent. I planned to order more items from this website. Thank you
5/24/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I custom ordered this dress and when I received it I was amazed at how beautiful it was. The pictures don't do it justice. I am very happy with this dress. It is a little longer than I wanted but still happy with it. Two pockets will be handy too!
5/24/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you so much for the dress, it is absolutely beautiful. The fit is perfect and your size guide is spot on. I can't wait to wear it, it looks so classy and very professionally made. Thanks again
4/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ordered this wedding dress for my daughter. Upon prompt delivery I was amazed by the excellent quality of the material and the workmanship that had gone into its manufacture. Looked for ages in the UK for a suitable dress, at horrendous prices, and took the risk of this made to measure dress at an unbeatable price. Happy father, and extremely happy daughter thanks to HOLOONG.
3/16/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very happy with dress. Although would of liked it to come in a box or dress bag. It came in a sealed plastic bag. Still its great quality. A few loose peices of string where the beading is. But easy to touch up. Very happy with it! Came quicker then expected too
3/2/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It is nice. It is a beatiful gown.
2/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This gown is exquisite! We ordered this gown custom to my daughter's measurements and it is PERFECT!!! I will add pictures when my daughter has her bridal portrait and wedding pictures in December. We will absolutely be purchasing my other daughters wedding gown from HOLOONG as well. Beautifully made, truly, exquisite!!!
8 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com