New style Bride Chic / modern Long Bandage Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses

New style Bride Chic / modern Long Bandage Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses

OUT OF STOCK
This product OutOf Stock, you will not be able to purchase, pls browse the other products.
US $860.00 US $644.00
Bride,Marriage, Toast formal dress, Double shoulders, V-Neck,Deep v, Long,Tradition,Evening dress,Luxurious,Party,Chic / modern, Sequins,Diamonds,Rhinestone,Gass drill, Mermaid / trumpet, New style, High-Quality, Draping, S,M,L,XL,Custom, Gold, DaiMengXue, Summer, Bandage, Mid waist, Solid color, Long dress, Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses,

(729)

User Reviews

  • 10 Reviews
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (10 Reviews)
    Rated 4.5/5 based on 10 Customer Reviews
    4.5
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
11/2/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Its exactly as pictured except the neckline leaves nothing for the imagination. No cleavage at all. Almost choking me. I will have to drop the sleeve to the shoulder and make it an off shoulder. Otherwise looks great.
10/14/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
OH MY GOD IMMMMMMMMMMMM IN LOVE WITH MY WEDDING DRESS THANKYOU HOLOONG. it was packed beautifully
9/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Although it seemed to take a while to receive my package, it was exactly what I expected to receive.
8/26/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The dress is absolutely beautiful. It is just as described. It was right on time. I like the detail on the dress. It is lightweight enough for me to wear during the summer as well. The sizing is accurate too. Quality service and material.
8/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Dress for princesses! Lovely and beautiful! It doesn't sweep the floor so you can show your glass slippers (^ω^) I'm so happy to order this!
7/19/2016
3/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The Dress and the fabric are both of good quality. I do however have a few things i didn't like about this dress and my customer order: 1. The back of the dress does not have a zipper, it only has the buttons as a closing option, which means one has to button each one of them to close the back. The button rings are also not very stable so it can break easily. I didn't realize that the dress would not have a zipper in the back. 2. I provided my measurement to custom make this dress according to my size but the dress came 3 inches loose. I have to pay extra 70 dollar to my local alteration lady to fix the sizing issues.
5/31/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Absolutely gorgeous in person!!!! Fit is perfect.
1/21/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is a beautiful dress. I received the dress in Australia within 3 weeks of ordering. Of course it does need to be altered to fit me perfectly but the sizing is very precise. There is a satin skirt under the tulle which I will be getting removed as it makes the skirt quite puffy, but that's not a problem at all. High quality materials used and very well put together. I love my wedding dress!
1/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This dress was absolutely amazing. I got the custom measurement size. It was too big, but I lost weight so not the fault of the company! I got many many compliments. The local alteration seamstress said the dress looked like it was thousands of dollars. Most of all I felt amazing as a bride. I highly rexommend it!
1/1/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This dress was custom made to order. The way the model stands looks as though the split opens based on the stance. The split is actually sewn to remain open. It does not fall straight. I will have to add a trim underneath for a little coverage. The dress is made very well
10 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com