Man wear Groom wedding XiuHe outfits Chinese gown suits

Man wear Groom wedding XiuHe outfits Chinese gown suits

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $218.00 US $196.00
Groom wedding wear,Traditional chinese wedding garments,XiuHe outfits,Dragon and phoenix gown,Chinese groom gown,Longfenggua,Man wear, Chinese style,Ancient costume,Vintage, Groom, Modern, S,M,L, RDEMUSR, Full-sleeves, Spring, XiuHe outfits Groom suits,

(187)

User Reviews

  • 10 Reviews
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (10 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 10 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
10/24/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love everything this shop has to offer. I recommend this to everyone, suits are fabulous, top quality and well made, what's the most important, it fits well.
9/30/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very nice material and looks great but the size is very very small and no extra material inside to adjust it.
8/31/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great fit. Will be ordering more
7/23/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am loving the XiuHe suits and it fits me perfectly. Thank you very much for this.
6/19/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
excellent product. Never expected it will be this good
5/16/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It'a very good product. I got a very good product for the price.
4/28/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My hubby-to-be liked the way the suit felt. It's just a shame it didn't fit him.
4/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received the suit and my son liked it.
4/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This tuxedo I bought is wonderful, I bought both, my dress and his tuxedo from HOLOONG and everything we order is amazing and made very well and it is good quality and it looks just like in the picture, i recommend this website to everyone :)
2/26/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Just got it in the mail today and its the PERFECT tuxedo for my fiancé for our upcoming las vegas wedding. I ordered the wrong size at first but was able to return it and get the right size with no problem. Just like the pic! I will post pics later! Thanks HOLOONG
10 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com