Long dress Floor-Length High waist Chinese Red Wedding Dresses

Long dress Floor-Length High waist Chinese Red Wedding Dresses

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $366.00 US $256.00
Bride, Floor-Length,Long dress, Double shoulders, Toast formal dress,Stage performance costume, Long,Tradition,Evening dress,Party, Mermaid / trumpet, Bodycon, Draping, XS,S,M,L,XL,2XL,Custom, Trailing dress, CaoShi, Summer, Gauze, Zipper, Vintage inspired, High waist, U-neck, Chinese Red Wedding Dresses,

(342)

User Reviews

  • 9 Reviews
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (9 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 9 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
11/19/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Was really pleased with the whole service. The dress arrived really quickly and was packaged really well. The fit is perfect and exactly right, and finishing is amazing, it is a really really beautiful dress. I will certainly recommend this site to anyone looking for a wedding dress, the prices are fantastic,the ordering is easy and the delivery is quick. Thank you for all you have done.
10/31/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I was hesitant to order a dress from here but this exceeded my expectations. The dress will still need some alterations but it's gorgeous because no dress is magically fit for all. Great quality
10/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
At first I was afraid to order my wedding dress on line. But to my surprise my dress was ALL THAT AND SOME!!! Perfect fit for my perfect day very well made thanks HOLOONG you exceeded my expectations!!!! I definitely will point others in your direction.
7/20/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautifully tailored dress! Simple, yet elegant! Just what I was looking for! Timely shipping and arrived when it stated it would! Thank you!
6/19/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The dress came as expected... Once I received the dress it wasn't what I really expected... Nice quality dress but it just didn't excite me like the pic
5/19/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is a perfect perfect dress!.... if you are hesitating if to buying it or not... just go ahead and do it... its gorgeous, defines the silouhette amazingly and just give the bridal factor to any kind of bride.... the fabric is amazing... looks like a 1000us dress... really!
4/12/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
RecibĂ­ mi vestido y estoy feliz!!!! Es igual al de la foto. Muchas gracias.
3/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My daughter's wedding dress. It's for a lake wedding. Casual and flowing, this is the perfect dress. We got her a lace choker with big rhinestones and a belt with the same type of rhinestones dress looks better with a little bling belt . a little bling for her hair and she looks perfect. I would recommend the alterations also, they were just about perfect. This whole experience saved us hundreds of dollars and she looks like she came right off a magazine page. I am excited to see the other things I bought for my other daughter and I for the wedding. This site is amazing
3/4/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very Fast Delivery! The item is exactly as seen on the picture. I am really satisfied with the item and the service
9 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com