User Reviews

PurpleRed Draping OliveGreen Man wear 100% hemp Men Jackets
PurpleRed Draping OliveGreen Man wear 100% hemp Men Jackets
Z**X
12/23/2016
Was this Useful?
Very Good Product, stylish and good material. got it on time and in a good conditions. thanks for HOLOONG and the seller.
Write A Review
Spring Party Chinese costumes / autumn Full sleeve Men Jackets
Spring Party Chinese costumes / autumn Full sleeve Men Jackets
Y**C
12/10/2016
Was this Useful?
Quality is great as expected, nice finish.
Write A Review
Tang Jackets Spring Traditional Solid color Two-piece set Men and Pants Sets
Tang Jackets Spring Traditional Solid color Two-piece set Men and Pants Sets
P**E
12/3/2016
Was this Useful?
your products are excellent. before i was afraid to buy something online, but once i tried to buy your product i decided not to spend my time in store searching. i bought this jacket and i received exactly what i saw on pictures. thank you
Write A Review
Full sleeve 55% linen Jackets Spring Men and Pants Sets
Full sleeve 55% linen Jackets Spring Men and Pants Sets
Y**F
11/27/2016
Was this Useful?
Really Great! I like it. Recommend! Got it 2 days before the delivery date.
Write A Review
Tang Jackets 44% linen Black New style Men Jackets
Tang Jackets 44% linen Black New style Men Jackets
X**M
11/22/2016
Was this Useful?
Super like this mulberry silk Jacket
Write A Review
Silk Middle-aged Jackets Casual Chinese costumes Men Jackets
Silk Middle-aged Jackets Casual Chinese costumes Men Jackets
X**B
11/22/2016
Was this Useful?
Its quite good, but very thin. I thought it might have been thicker or padded but still good value. Delivery was quite quick as well.
Write A Review
Jackets Spring / autumn 100% mulberry silk Men Jackets
Jackets Spring / autumn 100% mulberry silk Men Jackets
W**H
11/3/2016
Was this Useful?
Very warm, so cheap to be able to buy such a good clothes, wearing a good young, transport speed, very satisfied with a shopping, happy
Write A Review
Men wear Long sleeve Mazarine Full 100% hemp Jackets
Men wear Long sleeve Mazarine Full 100% hemp Jackets
Z**N
10/20/2016
Was this Useful?
very warm jacket my husband love it
Write A Review
Green Cashmere Chinese costumes Fashion New style Men Jackets
Green Cashmere Chinese costumes Fashion New style Men Jackets
V**K
10/20/2016
Was this Useful?
This is 100% original good looking product with high quality goods was used.In one word we can say "Awesome".
Write A Review
Long sleeve Tang Jackets Solid color Men Jackets
Long sleeve Tang Jackets Solid color Men Jackets
V**E
10/19/2016
Was this Useful?
Really nice jacket fit beautiful quality is great
Write A Review
Full sleeve Man wear Casual Loose Men Jackets
Full sleeve Man wear Casual Loose Men Jackets
P**W
10/16/2016
Was this Useful?
Very good Casual Tang Jackets, which is very warm, not shed, wearing a month does not fade is not peeling, it is suitable for this winter, going out very warm, handsome!
Write A Review
Full sleeve Spring Men Loose Jackets
Full sleeve Spring Men Loose Jackets
U**U
10/9/2016
Was this Useful?
Amazing! I liked it.. Size is too small.. So go ahead and order bigger size.. I usually wear large but this time I ordered 3XL and it fits perfect.
Write A Review
Long sleeve Solid color Traditional Green Men Jackets
Long sleeve Solid color Traditional Green Men Jackets
U**R
10/5/2016
Was this Useful?
The product is okay. It's a lot more "shinier" in appearance in person. The advertised picture makes it look more fitted, but it isn't. The body line of the jacket is very straight. The collar looks more stuff and structure in the picture, which I what I wanted, but in reality it looks just like a normal shirt collar. The quality is nice though! I would've expected more for the price actually, but the jacket has a nice inner lining which adds to the insulation! Overall it's quite nice. Just don't expect what you see in the picture.
Write A Review
Two-piece set Tang suit Long sleeve Frog Full Men Jackets and Pants Sets
Two-piece set Tang suit Long sleeve Frog Full Men Jackets and Pants Sets
K**E
10/5/2016
Was this Useful?
Good quality; looks amazing. Exact size just like in the description.
Write A Review
Chinese costumes Spring / autumn Sewed Men Jackets and Pants Sets
Chinese costumes Spring / autumn Sewed Men Jackets and Pants Sets
T**B
9/29/2016
Was this Useful?
The quality is nice but it is not for warm weather. I got the 3XL and it is still tiny. Be careful!
Write A Review
78 item(s) / 6 Page(s)123456»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com