User Reviews

Jackets Frog Ethnic Women Tang Jackets
Jackets Frog Ethnic Women Tang Jackets
H**Z
4/11/2016
Was this Useful?
This is a beautiful tang Jackets, very lovely quality, the colour is just perfect, fully lined and styling is the best!
Write A Review
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
P**P
5/29/2016
Was this Useful?
Nice cut, material is verrrrrrry good.
Write A Review
Women Jackets Long sleeve Tang Jackets
Women Jackets Long sleeve Tang Jackets
K**O
5/18/2016
Was this Useful?
Exactly like the picture great quality loveeeeee
Write A Review
Tapestry satin Fashion Tang suit Slim Full sleeve Women Jackets
Tapestry satin Fashion Tang suit Slim Full sleeve Women Jackets
I**H
4/28/2016
Was this Useful?
I love it! Great jacket... Fit perfect!!!!!! It is beautiful!
Write A Review
Women Jackets Long sleeve Tang Jackets
Women Jackets Long sleeve Tang Jackets
H**X
4/8/2016
Was this Useful?
Absolutely loveeeeeeee this blazer its absolutely stunning great quality and true to size
Write A Review
Jackets Cashmere Tang suit Women Jackets
Jackets Cashmere Tang suit Women Jackets
F**N
3/15/2016
Was this Useful?
A casual cardigan that is a little wrinkly in the fit. Order one size smaller than suggested.
Write A Review
National style Ethnic Women MD-LONG 100% wool Jackets
National style Ethnic Women MD-LONG 100% wool Jackets
E**Q
3/6/2016
Was this Useful?
The jacket is a perfectly Divine garment I ordered it two sizes too big and it fit my daughter so go at least three sizes for a very Divine check it at a really nice price makes a great birthday gift she's very happy
Write A Review
Velour Spring Brocade Women Tang Jackets
Velour Spring Brocade Women Tang Jackets
E**A
3/4/2016
Was this Useful?
Cloth is excellent and beautiful beautiful coat magnificence
Write A Review
Red Tapestry satin Long sleeve Silk Women Tang Jackets
Red Tapestry satin Long sleeve Silk Women Tang Jackets
G**E
3/3/2016
Was this Useful?
Perfect fit + it was exactly as expected - I chose the black denim since blue is really common. I will look out for more in this style; it would have been nice if there was a design on the back since anoraks in this material are rare which is why I bought this - I wear uk size 10 and it was very comfortable to wear.
Write A Review
Tapestry satin Spring / autumn Long sleeve Silk Women Jackets
Tapestry satin Spring / autumn Long sleeve Silk Women Jackets
D**Z
2/18/2016
Was this Useful?
I am UK size 10 and this was perfect it is really silky there were no stitching issues - it is not as thin as I thought the jacket might be so I am really happy plus it has inside pockets too.
Write A Review
Women jackets Frog One-Size Qipao 100% ramie Tang Jackets
Women jackets Frog One-Size Qipao 100% ramie Tang Jackets
U**S
2/16/2016
Was this Useful?
Pieces and clothing were good But shipping delays and not too bad customer service to more than one application Dissatisfied customers for slow shipping service
Write A Review
Nine quarter sleeve Autumn High-Quality Women Tang Jackets
Nine quarter sleeve Autumn High-Quality Women Tang Jackets
D**C
2/15/2016
Was this Useful?
Nice and good quality ... Good service thanx you ...
Write A Review
Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
D**J
2/11/2016
Was this Useful?
The dress was great! The Style and color exactly as promised.
Write A Review
Full sleeve Autumn Women jackets Tang Jackets
Full sleeve Autumn Women jackets Tang Jackets
O**X
2/2/2016
Was this Useful?
I am sorry that the design of the material is quite different and more than that the size L is very big.
Write A Review
New style Autumn Ethnic 100% wool Women Jackets
New style Autumn Ethnic 100% wool Women Jackets
B**S
1/18/2016
Was this Useful?
Great jacket Looks real. Very well constructed and true to size. I'm very happy.
Write A Review
124 item(s) / 9 Page(s)First page«123456789»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com