User Reviews

Elegant Short qipao Long sleeve Cheongsams Women Tang Jackets
Elegant Short qipao Long sleeve Cheongsams Women Tang Jackets
S**V
9/10/2016
Was this Useful?
That was nice.... It is more beautiful than the the picture........ i am loving it
Write A Review
Black Vintage Green New style 45% viscose Women Tang Jackets
Black Vintage Green New style 45% viscose Women Tang Jackets
J**A
9/10/2016
Was this Useful?
Good Quality 100% same the picture
Write A Review
Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
S**I
9/7/2016
Was this Useful?
He very well loved very much thank you loved him and others also form a beautiful and Elegant
Write A Review
Seven sleeves New style Woolen Wool 100% Women Jackets
Seven sleeves New style Woolen Wool 100% Women Jackets
V**P
8/30/2016
Was this Useful?
I like the design which is very Chinese, and of course is creative as well.
Write A Review
Women New style Designer Jackets Shawl Jackets
Women New style Designer Jackets Shawl Jackets
R**J
8/28/2016
Was this Useful?
Beautiful and fun! I love it! Smaller than expected.
Write A Review
Jackets Hanfu Tang suit Summer Women Jackets
Jackets Hanfu Tang suit Summer Women Jackets
L**L
8/21/2016
Was this Useful?
I love the jacket, I purchased two skirts and the jacket is a perfect fix for both of them. One thing that I love about the jacket is the front bow latch. Outstanding
Write A Review
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
Q**V
8/16/2016
Was this Useful?
Very lovely colour and smart style Good for HOLOONG although delivery took a long time
Write A Review
Tea Jackets Full sleeve Summer Women Open stitch Jackets
Tea Jackets Full sleeve Summer Women Open stitch Jackets
T**E
7/28/2016
Was this Useful?
Beautiful blazer but i will order my actual size next time. Get 1 size up but its ok. Thank you??
Write A Review
Wide-waisted Cotton-Linen Women Trench Jackets
Wide-waisted Cotton-Linen Women Trench Jackets
J**Q
7/25/2016
Was this Useful?
The same like a photo nothing different
Write A Review
Thick Wool New style Spring / autumn Women Tang Jackets
Thick Wool New style Spring / autumn Women Tang Jackets
F**L
7/24/2016
Was this Useful?
Hi sweeties, Hope you had an awesome day ! I was more hanging out with my friend rather than working, but that's why I'm writing at this hour lol. Anyway, it has been a nice day.... and to make it even better, I'm back with a new outfit of the day post! This look is quite easy to copy and it's perfect if you have a million things to do in the city, let's say an "errand friendly" outfit lol. To keep warm, I'm wearing my cute coat from HOLOONG, comfy boots from Sammydress and chic sweater from Dressfo; my jeans are from Bershka that I have from last season and my trustworthy Jollychic bag.
Write A Review
Thick Wool New style Spring / autumn Women Tang Jackets
Thick Wool New style Spring / autumn Women Tang Jackets
E**T
7/13/2016
Was this Useful?
Good material. I love the material. I would definitely recommended to someone else to go purchase in this website. However, it depends on what he/she is going to buy.
Write A Review
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
S**E
7/8/2016
Was this Useful?
i am OK with the product; however, the color is not what it showed on the photo. it took more than one month for delivery. the waiting period was too long.
Write A Review
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
N**S
7/6/2016
Was this Useful?
Really nice i love it. I will definitely buy it a gain.
Write A Review
Tea Jackets Summer Women Qipao Improve Tang Jackets
Tea Jackets Summer Women Qipao Improve Tang Jackets
I**B
6/29/2016
Was this Useful?
Item arrived in good condition and in a timely manner. The blazer is well made I am a seamstress and a good judge, it's not couture, but for the amount paid for them they are a bargain. The cloth has a nice hand and is lined with the lining well done. Details on blazer are stylish and tastefully done. I do not know if it fits yet as they are for my daughter and I have not had a chance to take it to her. Buy with confidence.
Write A Review
Spring / autumn Chinese style Cashmere Jackets DarkBlue Women Tang Jackets
Spring / autumn Chinese style Cashmere Jackets DarkBlue Women Tang Jackets
M**K
6/16/2016
Was this Useful?
This is attractive & nice to have, worth buying.
Write A Review
124 item(s) / 9 Page(s)First page«123456789»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com