Groom XiuHe outfits Chinese style Vintage Traditional suits

Groom XiuHe outfits Chinese style Vintage Traditional suits

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $298.00 US $268.00
Chinese style,Ancient costume,Toast formal garment,Vintage, Traditional chinese wedding garments,Groom wedding wear,Kurtas,Traditional Chinese wedding,XiuHe outfits,Dragon and phoenix gown,Chinese groom gown,Longfenggua, Groom, S,M,L,XL, RDEMUSR, Full-sleeves, Spring, Traditional Groom suits,

(655)

User Reviews

  • 15 Reviews
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (15 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 15 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
11/8/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered this for my dad. We followed the measurements they have as per instructed. I put a little bit of allowance for everything. It fits him but it's a little bit tight. But for the price, I'd say it's worth it. Maybe my dad just got a bit of weight since I measured him. Lol
10/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The whole outfit was very beautiful and served the very purpose it was purchased for, that is a wedding.
9/14/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Perfect. delivery is very slow even though I opp for expedite delivery.
8/24/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
We love the tux! It fits perfectly, and will work perfectly with my dress! The embroidery is very nicely detailed.
8/14/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
We love this item. I really fits well.
8/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great suit, interesting design even though it is polyester.
8/7/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The items came as they were pictured and looked really nice. I ordered a wedding dress andsuit and loved the qquality. I feel like it took a long time to ship. And I had 3-4 day shipping and it did not arrive in that time period. I also had no way of knowing when the package would be delivered because there was no tracking information on it.
7/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Was exactly the way it looks on the photo. perfect fit. I would recommend it to friends for their wedding or prom occasions.
7/14/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Well received. the suit was good and fits fine
6/14/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very happy with the product I received!!
4/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The fabric that's been used was good and fits very well... My fiancé looks so handsome on it...
4/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Suit is a nice suit fit my husband perfectly.
3/2/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
traditional chinese clothing Very good
2/15/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received the product fastness and liked a lot it. Thanks a lot.
2/14/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received the rest of my order!!! Im so happy and excited ....the wedding invitations are goregous and everything else very good quality!! Thank you once again HOLOONG!!!
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com