Full-sleeves Chinese style Formal Traditional Groom suits

Full-sleeves Chinese style Formal Traditional Groom suits

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $128.00 US $119.00
Chinese style,Ancient costume,Vintage, Traditional chinese wedding garments,Traditional Chinese wedding,Groom wedding wear,Man wear, Formal, Red, S,M,L,XL, RDEMUSR, Full-sleeves, Spring, Traditional Groom suits,

(218)

User Reviews

  • 17 Reviews
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (17 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 17 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
10/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hello, HOLOONG jacket was perfect but pant (xs) was small and I need size(S) so, how can I trade..Plz Let me know
9/1/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Tailors could have done much better. material is good but the tailoring and cut is terrible. when cutting stripes especially wide stripes it's essential to accurately line the stripes at the back, sides vents and pleats, both on jacket and trousers. but this was just sewn like by an amateur.
7/16/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very happy, suit is perfect . Just didnt expect to pay extra 21 eu on the courier.
6/29/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
nice suit I will come back for more
6/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good looking shirt! Runs really small recommend order at least 2 size up. Will exchange to a larger size. But came in perfect condition.
6/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
amazing. best piece of clothing ever bought. we buy these for sale and its amazing quality and cut.
6/3/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Please I need this order as soon as possible thanks.
5/26/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Well it looks cool, and nicely tailored. I plan to wear the jacket with black pant and shoe.
5/5/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Sharp suit, sharp business color and fits perfectly. I purchased the pants too and this is my goto suit now for business meetings and other special events.
4/16/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I look damn good in my tuxedo.
3/24/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It looks good but not as good as the blue stripes i also bought.
3/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My husband to be will be so handsome in this vest on our wedding day
3/4/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
order larger as it runs a bit small, otherwise great quality!
2/12/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the thigh of the pant is too small, the owner can not fit. can I send you the measurements and you make a tailor made. I m willing to pay another one. thank you
2/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
package received as described. good material and in good condition.
17 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com