Kids's Clothing Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Jackets Hanfu Tang suit Summer Women Jackets
Jackets Hanfu Tang suit Summer Women Jackets
L**L
8/21/2016
Was this Useful?
I love the jacket, I purchased two skirts and the jacket is a perfect fix for both of them. One thing that I love about the jacket is the front bow latch. Outstanding
Write A Review
Affordable Blouses 100% mulberry silk Women Blouse Tops
Affordable Blouses 100% mulberry silk Women Blouse Tops
Q**M
8/19/2016
Was this Useful?
It took a while to receive the shipment. It is bigger than the size it mentioned. I gave it away as gift. She likes it.
Write A Review
Chinese style Casual Jackets Spring / autumn Men Jackets
Chinese style Casual Jackets Spring / autumn Men Jackets
Q**O
8/18/2016
Was this Useful?
I like the design which is very Chinese, and of course is creative as well.
Write A Review
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
Q**V
8/16/2016
Was this Useful?
Very lovely colour and smart style Good for HOLOONG although delivery took a long time
Write A Review
Vintage Tang Jackets Casual Rib fabric Men Jackets
Vintage Tang Jackets Casual Rib fabric Men Jackets
Q**X
8/14/2016
Was this Useful?
Received this product a few hours after stated delivery date which is excellent when you consider it is coming from China. The size was a perfect fit, The jacket is well made, stitching and finish very good. Overall I am pleased with the purchase and will keep it.
Write A Review
Silk Ethnic Cheap Chinese style Women Blouse Tops
Silk Ethnic Cheap Chinese style Women Blouse Tops
Q**N
8/12/2016
Was this Useful?
Just received. It's just like in the picture. But like everything else I ordered thru this website, it runs small.
Write A Review
Short dress Autumn High stretch fabric Half sleeve Mini Cheongsams Dresses
Short dress Autumn High stretch fabric Half sleeve Mini Cheongsams Dresses
Q**Z
8/11/2016
Was this Useful?
Very good quality! Awesome look! On time delivery! Perfect!
Write A Review
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
Q**P
8/10/2016
Was this Useful?
Best purchase ever! I will be recommending this site to others.
Write A Review
Short sleeve Wedding One-layer cheongsam Stretch velvet Cheongsams Dresses
Short sleeve Wedding One-layer cheongsam Stretch velvet Cheongsams Dresses
K**N
7/29/2016
Was this Useful?
Fabric is ok but again Size S is more like Size M for this dress.
Write A Review
Tea Jackets Full sleeve Summer Women Open stitch Jackets
Tea Jackets Full sleeve Summer Women Open stitch Jackets
T**E
7/28/2016
Was this Useful?
Beautiful blazer but i will order my actual size next time. Get 1 size up but its ok. Thank you??
Write A Review
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
F**V
7/28/2016
Was this Useful?
One of my favourite purchases from here! The dress is a little see-through so would recommend getting a slip or petticoat to wear underneath but it is well made and looks fantastic and is very comfortable.
Write A Review
100% mulberry silk New style Smooth National Cheongsams Dresses
100% mulberry silk New style Smooth National Cheongsams Dresses
F**F
7/27/2016
Was this Useful?
item received everything perfect the only thing is on delivery time takes too much time to arrive .thankyou regards paul
Write A Review
Wide-waisted Cotton-Linen Women Trench Jackets
Wide-waisted Cotton-Linen Women Trench Jackets
J**Q
7/25/2016
Was this Useful?
The same like a photo nothing different
Write A Review
Thick Wool New style Spring / autumn Women Tang Jackets
Thick Wool New style Spring / autumn Women Tang Jackets
F**L
7/24/2016
Was this Useful?
Hi sweeties, Hope you had an awesome day ! I was more hanging out with my friend rather than working, but that's why I'm writing at this hour lol. Anyway, it has been a nice day.... and to make it even better, I'm back with a new outfit of the day post! This look is quite easy to copy and it's perfect if you have a million things to do in the city, let's say an "errand friendly" outfit lol. To keep warm, I'm wearing my cute coat from HOLOONG, comfy boots from Sammydress and chic sweater from Dressfo; my jeans are from Bershka that I have from last season and my trustworthy Jollychic bag.
Write A Review
Embroidered flares Patchwork Midi Asymmetrical Green Women Dresses
Embroidered flares Patchwork Midi Asymmetrical Green Women Dresses
A**J
7/22/2016
Was this Useful?
Pretty dress but quite short, even though I am only 158 cm long.
Write A Review
594 item(s) / 40 Page(s)First page«567891011121314»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com