Kids's Clothing Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Two-piece set Tang suit Long sleeve Frog Full Men Jackets and Pants Sets
Two-piece set Tang suit Long sleeve Frog Full Men Jackets and Pants Sets
K**E
10/5/2016
Was this Useful?
Good quality; looks amazing. Exact size just like in the description.
Write A Review
Tshirts O-Neck 100% mulberry silk New style T shirt Women T-shirt Tops
Tshirts O-Neck 100% mulberry silk New style T shirt Women T-shirt Tops
T**S
10/2/2016
Was this Useful?
its looking better than i tought
Write A Review
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
T**U
9/29/2016
Was this Useful?
Really beautiful garment, but I would say it is a small make for sizing, although very happy with puchase, I bought size S and I normally take Aus 6-8 n it just fits me
Write A Review
Chinese costumes Spring / autumn Sewed Men Jackets and Pants Sets
Chinese costumes Spring / autumn Sewed Men Jackets and Pants Sets
T**B
9/29/2016
Was this Useful?
The quality is nice but it is not for warm weather. I got the 3XL and it is still tiny. Be careful!
Write A Review
Short dress Custom High slit Everyday Leopard Cheongsams Dresses
Short dress Custom High slit Everyday Leopard Cheongsams Dresses
T**O
9/29/2016
Was this Useful?
Style nice, cute. But the fit run too small. Need to order 2 size bigger
Write A Review
Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
T**I
9/28/2016
Was this Useful?
He very well loved very much thank you loved him and others also form a beautiful and Elegant
Write A Review
Medium dress Seven sleeves False two-pieces Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
Medium dress Seven sleeves False two-pieces Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
T**W
9/26/2016
Was this Useful?
Love it! Exactly as it looks and very happy with it. Fits me great!!
Write A Review
Elegant Mini Dresses Long sleeve 95% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
Elegant Mini Dresses Long sleeve 95% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
O**N
9/24/2016
Was this Useful?
The fabric stretch and it fits beautifully.
Write A Review
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
O**Q
9/22/2016
Was this Useful?
this dress is very lovely but too short.
Write A Review
Lay clothes Ethnic Men wear Chinese style Jackets
Lay clothes Ethnic Men wear Chinese style Jackets
T**E
9/21/2016
Was this Useful?
Holoong promote Traditional Chinese Tang clothing for global Chinese culture lovers.
Write A Review
Fashion Linen Summer Man wear Spring Men Loose Jackets
Fashion Linen Summer Man wear Spring Men Loose Jackets
X**F
9/19/2016
Was this Useful?
It look just like the picture, the fitting was nice, good material, but not for very cold weather, I'm gonna make good use of it, very casual wear, just what I was looking for to wear with my sweats
Write A Review
Fashion Winter Red Tang Jackets Men Jackets
Fashion Winter Red Tang Jackets Men Jackets
S**W
9/16/2016
Was this Useful?
exellent product, delivered on time, you can wash it at home
Write A Review
Everyday PeacockGreen Vintage Surplice neck Mini Thick Cheongsams Dresses
Everyday PeacockGreen Vintage Surplice neck Mini Thick Cheongsams Dresses
N**E
9/15/2016
Was this Useful?
I got it in the HOLOONG sale and ordered M size, fits perfectly as true size. The dress has nice material and attractive pattern.
Write A Review
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
S**X
9/13/2016
Was this Useful?
Lovely dress! It needs a good iron before wearing due to wrinkles from shipping but otherwise is fantastic! The zip works well and doesn't get stuck. Fits well according to size charts
Write A Review
Chinese style Affordable 100% mulberry silk Cool smooth Women Blouse Tops
Chinese style Affordable 100% mulberry silk Cool smooth Women Blouse Tops
S**V
9/13/2016
Was this Useful?
Material was very comfortable, fit her very well. 3 buttons, so be prepared to show quite a bit of cleavage if you buy!
Write A Review
594 item(s) / 40 Page(s)First page«234567891011»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com