Kids's Clothing Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Thick Vintage Surplice neck Winter Everyday Wool Cheongsams Dresses
Thick Vintage Surplice neck Winter Everyday Wool Cheongsams Dresses
V**F
10/19/2016
Was this Useful?
Another wonderful Maggie Tang dress. So very comfortable to wear. You can choose whether to have it as a halter neck or if you wish you can convert it into a dress with shoulder straps as the straps are detachable. It was a true to size fit.
Write A Review
Long sleeve Tang Jackets Solid color Men Jackets
Long sleeve Tang Jackets Solid color Men Jackets
V**E
10/19/2016
Was this Useful?
Really nice jacket fit beautiful quality is great
Write A Review
Long sleeve Short Jackets Women Print Shawl Jackets
Long sleeve Short Jackets Women Print Shawl Jackets
V**I
10/18/2016
Was this Useful?
Warm and comfy beautiful color and exactly like in the pic
Write A Review
Short dress Custom High slit Everyday Leopard Cheongsams Dresses
Short dress Custom High slit Everyday Leopard Cheongsams Dresses
Z**K
10/16/2016
Was this Useful?
Beautiful dress. I intend to buy more.
Write A Review
Full sleeve Man wear Casual Loose Men Jackets
Full sleeve Man wear Casual Loose Men Jackets
P**W
10/16/2016
Was this Useful?
Very good Casual Tang Jackets, which is very warm, not shed, wearing a month does not fade is not peeling, it is suitable for this winter, going out very warm, handsome!
Write A Review
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
Z**C
10/16/2016
Was this Useful?
This is a beautiful dress well made hangs so nice. beautiful material as well.
Write A Review
100% ramie Cheongsams Medium dress Vintage Plus Size Dresses
100% ramie Cheongsams Medium dress Vintage Plus Size Dresses
L**F
10/16/2016
Was this Useful?
This dress fits perfect and looks great and I checked all the measurements, it's as though I had it made to measure, I would recommend.
Write A Review
Above-knee Special offer Puff sleeve Women Silk Dresses
Above-knee Special offer Puff sleeve Women Silk Dresses
C**T
10/13/2016
Was this Useful?
Bright and colourful dress that really stands out.
Write A Review
Summer Silk 100% mulberry Women Blouse Tops
Summer Silk 100% mulberry Women Blouse Tops
Y**R
10/12/2016
Was this Useful?
The top is OK basic good quality buttons fabric feels a bit expensive but with A camisole it'll be OK
Write A Review
Full sleeve Spring Men Loose Jackets
Full sleeve Spring Men Loose Jackets
U**U
10/9/2016
Was this Useful?
Amazing! I liked it.. Size is too small.. So go ahead and order bigger size.. I usually wear large but this time I ordered 3XL and it fits perfect.
Write A Review
82% wool Chinese style Thick WineRed Women Tang Jackets
82% wool Chinese style Thick WineRed Women Tang Jackets
U**L
10/9/2016
Was this Useful?
Hi guys, So this was another rainy day and I'm one step closer to my departure. I can't wait to have a little sunshine on my face :. What are your plans for this weekend? I'll be back on Saturday and for sure,I'll be working. Other than that, I'm so excited for today's outfit post. I'm so in love with this jacket from HOLOONG like omg, so beautiful and posh, right? I've done a super cute look, also, using my fave chocker. And, as per usz, wearing my fave heeled studded heels
Write A Review
Loose National style Cotton-Linen Casual Hand-painted Women Jackets
Loose National style Cotton-Linen Casual Hand-painted Women Jackets
P**K
10/7/2016
Was this Useful?
New Coat from HOLOONG! Love the printed flowers on it!!
Write A Review
Jackets Tea 55% linen Frog Women Tang Jackets
Jackets Tea 55% linen Frog Women Tang Jackets
U**B
10/6/2016
Was this Useful?
Beautifully designed, The quality is lovely and the price is great. Looks just like the photo so well represented.
Write A Review
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
U**S
10/6/2016
Was this Useful?
excelente llego todo bien, un poco tarde pero por lo menos el producto llego en buenas condiciones sin daño alguno o queja, el único fallo el tiempo de entrega
Write A Review
Long sleeve Solid color Traditional Green Men Jackets
Long sleeve Solid color Traditional Green Men Jackets
U**R
10/5/2016
Was this Useful?
The product is okay. It's a lot more "shinier" in appearance in person. The advertised picture makes it look more fitted, but it isn't. The body line of the jacket is very straight. The collar looks more stuff and structure in the picture, which I what I wanted, but in reality it looks just like a normal shirt collar. The quality is nice though! I would've expected more for the price actually, but the jacket has a nice inner lining which adds to the insulation! Overall it's quite nice. Just don't expect what you see in the picture.
Write A Review
594 item(s) / 40 Page(s)First page«12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com