Kids's Clothing Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Chinese style Black Silk New 100% mulberry Women Jackets
Chinese style Black Silk New 100% mulberry Women Jackets
L**J
10/20/2016
Was this Useful?
Muy bonita, la tela, el estampado y la orma, los colores super lindos
Write A Review
Qipao Solid color Medium dress Short Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
Qipao Solid color Medium dress Short Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
R**W
11/10/2016
Was this Useful?
Asian size too small. Pretty dress and nice fabric!
Write A Review
Medium A-Line Special offer Cheap Elegant Women Dresses
Medium A-Line Special offer Cheap Elegant Women Dresses
W**O
11/8/2016
Was this Useful?
Very cute nice dress. A slip/undress is definitely necessary with this dress but absolutely one of my new favorite spring dresses.
Write A Review
Asymmetrical Short sleeve Print 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Women Dresses
Asymmetrical Short sleeve Print 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Women Dresses
W**E
11/3/2016
Was this Useful?
really nice. I was afraid about the measurements, I asked for XXL. my bust is 100 and it said 98, but it fits perfectly. it stretches a little as well. it's really beautiful.
Write A Review
Jackets Spring / autumn 100% mulberry silk Men Jackets
Jackets Spring / autumn 100% mulberry silk Men Jackets
W**H
11/3/2016
Was this Useful?
Very warm, so cheap to be able to buy such a good clothes, wearing a good young, transport speed, very satisfied with a shopping, happy
Write A Review
Summer Short sleeve Cheongsams Dresses
Summer Short sleeve Cheongsams Dresses
W**L
11/1/2016
Was this Useful?
I like the design which is very Chinese, and of course is creative as well.
Write A Review
Sleeveless Elegant Colored flowers Cap sleeve Sequins Cheongsams Dresses
Sleeveless Elegant Colored flowers Cap sleeve Sequins Cheongsams Dresses
V**F
10/30/2016
Was this Useful?
nice but not what i expected. it looks nice in the picture
Write A Review
Dress Gambiered canton gauze Onepace Discount A-Line Women Silk Dresses
Dress Gambiered canton gauze Onepace Discount A-Line Women Silk Dresses
Q**D
10/30/2016
Was this Useful?
the quality and the color of the fabric are good as I expected
Write A Review
Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
A**Y
10/27/2016
Was this Useful?
Large item fits like a small. Also fits like a petite.
Write A Review
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
M**Y
10/26/2016
Was this Useful?
It is for tall, skinny, flat tommy type. Nice dress.
Write A Review
Medium dress Seven sleeves False two-pieces Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
Medium dress Seven sleeves False two-pieces Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
Z**N
10/24/2016
Was this Useful?
This dress looks very pretty in person. I'm a size 12 fits perfectly and has stretchy material on the back dress is form fitting
Write A Review
Above-knee Special offer Puff sleeve Women Silk Dresses
Above-knee Special offer Puff sleeve Women Silk Dresses
Z**T
10/23/2016
Was this Useful?
Nice dress. Looks very long in the photograph
Write A Review
Men wear Long sleeve Mazarine Full 100% hemp Jackets
Men wear Long sleeve Mazarine Full 100% hemp Jackets
Z**N
10/20/2016
Was this Useful?
very warm jacket my husband love it
Write A Review
Green Cashmere Chinese costumes Fashion New style Men Jackets
Green Cashmere Chinese costumes Fashion New style Men Jackets
V**K
10/20/2016
Was this Useful?
This is 100% original good looking product with high quality goods was used.In one word we can say "Awesome".
Write A Review
Colored flowers Short qipao Spring Embroidery Cheongsams Dresses
Colored flowers Short qipao Spring Embroidery Cheongsams Dresses
V**P
10/19/2016
Was this Useful?
Fabulous! Love the colour and style. The stretchy material is a plus. The length was a little too long for me though.
Write A Review
594 item(s) / 40 Page(s)First page«12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com