Kids's Clothing Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Tang Jackets 44% linen Black New style Men Jackets
Tang Jackets 44% linen Black New style Men Jackets
X**M
11/22/2016
Was this Useful?
Super like this mulberry silk Jacket
Write A Review
Silk Middle-aged Jackets Casual Chinese costumes Men Jackets
Silk Middle-aged Jackets Casual Chinese costumes Men Jackets
X**B
11/22/2016
Was this Useful?
Its quite good, but very thin. I thought it might have been thicker or padded but still good value. Delivery was quite quick as well.
Write A Review
Special offer Thin Cool smooth Women Blouse Tops
Special offer Thin Cool smooth Women Blouse Tops
X**V
11/21/2016
Was this Useful?
Good quality, but little thin so it won't hold you warm in the winter. I am a size XS/S and ordered small and the size was correct! Good quality. I guess it will be perfect for summer!
Write A Review
Long qipao Thick Pure cotton Vintage sleeve Cheongsams Dresses
Long qipao Thick Pure cotton Vintage sleeve Cheongsams Dresses
O**H
11/21/2016
Was this Useful?
It's very nice. I think it suit for everyone.
Write A Review
Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
Jackets Spring Long sleeve Thick Women Tang Jackets
X**Z
11/20/2016
Was this Useful?
jacket is good .little bit wide at the arms. overall opinion is good....
Write A Review
Short dress Custom High slit Everyday Leopard Cheongsams Dresses
Short dress Custom High slit Everyday Leopard Cheongsams Dresses
N**V
11/17/2016
Was this Useful?
The Dress is very and fitting well
Write A Review
Knitting Short Thick Women Jackets
Knitting Short Thick Women Jackets
N**L
11/17/2016
Was this Useful?
Lovely and perfect jacket! I love it.
Write A Review
Silk MD-LONG Tops Women blouse Cheap Tops
Silk MD-LONG Tops Women blouse Cheap Tops
X**C
11/14/2016
Was this Useful?
This will be a Christmas present for a friend. I'm sure she'll love it coz it looks beautiful when i checked on it.
Write A Review
Gambiered canton gauze 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Flower Women Blouse Tops
Gambiered canton gauze 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Flower Women Blouse Tops
N**S
11/14/2016
Was this Useful?
Very pretty. Looks like the picture. Only downside is that it runs extremely small. I usually wear an L/XL so based on the size info, I ordered a XXL. Sadly it's more like a M maybe an L if you are flat chested.
Write A Review
Ethnic Tang suit Free size Winter Women Jackets
Ethnic Tang suit Free size Winter Women Jackets
B**I
11/13/2016
Was this Useful?
The Jackets is OK at waist. The top is a bit large for me since I am also an Asian size. Of course, this explains why the top is large for me. The blazer is still good to wear to work outside the shirt.
Write A Review
Asymmetrical Short sleeve Print 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Women Dresses
Asymmetrical Short sleeve Print 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Women Dresses
W**N
11/12/2016
Was this Useful?
The dress is very beautiful but the only problem was I design at the chest was too tight so left it loose behind the dress. Ordered XXL
Write A Review
Medium Midi dress Colored flowers Cheap Spring Women Asymmetrical Dresses
Medium Midi dress Colored flowers Cheap Spring Women Asymmetrical Dresses
N**M
11/11/2016
Was this Useful?
Keep the works in the Chinese style at the same time, without losing freshness.
Write A Review
Flowers Jackets MD-LONG 100% mulberry silk Women Jackets
Flowers Jackets MD-LONG 100% mulberry silk Women Jackets
R**P
11/11/2016
Was this Useful?
This was yet another the surprise, feels really nice and fits perfectly. Am normaly a medium size, but i bought this one in Large and it fits like it is medium, perfectly. I love the color and feel and how it is so cool.
Write A Review
Designer Women blouse Silk Tops
Designer Women blouse Silk Tops
B**T
11/11/2016
Was this Useful?
This is so beautiful when i tried today and it looks great on me too. Just love it.
Write A Review
Cheap Solid color Tops Single breasted One-piece Women Blouse Tops
Cheap Solid color Tops Single breasted One-piece Women Blouse Tops
N**A
11/10/2016
Was this Useful?
Cute cute Blouses! Good quality. A little bigger than i wanted but- after washing it i think it will be perfect.
Write A Review
594 item(s) / 40 Page(s)First page«12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com