Kids's Clothing Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Spring Party Chinese costumes / autumn Full sleeve Men Jackets
Spring Party Chinese costumes / autumn Full sleeve Men Jackets
Y**C
12/10/2016
Was this Useful?
Quality is great as expected, nice finish.
Write A Review
Embroidered flares Patchwork Midi Asymmetrical Green Women Dresses
Embroidered flares Patchwork Midi Asymmetrical Green Women Dresses
Y**U
12/9/2016
Was this Useful?
Perfect fit, very nice, thank you.
Write A Review
Elegant Mini Dresses Long sleeve 95% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
Elegant Mini Dresses Long sleeve 95% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
Y**B
12/9/2016
Was this Useful?
I bought this dress for my daughter. It is a lovely Cheongsams dress and fits her so well. The size chart is quite accurate. The customer service is very impressive, they always respond my request within 24 hours. I will shop here again for sure!
Write A Review
Short dress Custom High slit Everyday Leopard Cheongsams Dresses
Short dress Custom High slit Everyday Leopard Cheongsams Dresses
Y**W
12/8/2016
Was this Useful?
Lovely dress. Already worn it and it was complimented. Asked where I purchased and told them HOLOONG,
Write A Review
Surplice neck Mulberry silk True velvet Spring Velour Cheongsams Dresses
Surplice neck Mulberry silk True velvet Spring Velour Cheongsams Dresses
C**K
12/6/2016
Was this Useful?
Hi i am just wondering cause i paid 49.47 for my purchase,would that be possible? Please let me me since I already paid duty tax Thank you.
Write A Review
Chinese style Seven sleeves Women Blouse Tops
Chinese style Seven sleeves Women Blouse Tops
P**X
12/5/2016
Was this Useful?
The size was true to the chart and the top looked different to the picture.
Write A Review
Tang Jackets Spring Traditional Solid color Two-piece set Men and Pants Sets
Tang Jackets Spring Traditional Solid color Two-piece set Men and Pants Sets
P**E
12/3/2016
Was this Useful?
your products are excellent. before i was afraid to buy something online, but once i tried to buy your product i decided not to spend my time in store searching. i bought this jacket and i received exactly what i saw on pictures. thank you
Write A Review
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
Y**F
12/2/2016
Was this Useful?
Great style and color for this holiday.
Write A Review
Qipao Solid color Medium dress Short Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
Qipao Solid color Medium dress Short Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
Y**N
12/2/2016
Was this Useful?
Sober color with stylish design.
Write A Review
White Comfortable National style 100% linen Women Blouse Tops
White Comfortable National style 100% linen Women Blouse Tops
Y**I
12/2/2016
Was this Useful?
i love this and everything i buy here the best clothes i wish you were in the united states
Write A Review
Summer Linen Concise Cotton-Linen Short qipao Mini Cheongsams Dresses
Summer Linen Concise Cotton-Linen Short qipao Mini Cheongsams Dresses
Q**F
11/28/2016
Was this Useful?
Good God ! This dress is fire I'm 36-30-46 and ordered a XL it fit nice but I like my clothes to look body painted so I could a got away with a large detail color is very very nice and soft I'm going to order it again
Write A Review
Full sleeve 55% linen Jackets Spring Men and Pants Sets
Full sleeve 55% linen Jackets Spring Men and Pants Sets
Y**F
11/27/2016
Was this Useful?
Really Great! I like it. Recommend! Got it 2 days before the delivery date.
Write A Review
Ethnic Fashion Slim Winter Quilted Cheongsams Dresses
Ethnic Fashion Slim Winter Quilted Cheongsams Dresses
X**W
11/25/2016
Was this Useful?
Nice . the black looks really nice
Write A Review
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
X**O
11/24/2016
Was this Useful?
Great just like it. Will buy here more soon. TY
Write A Review
Vintage Full sleeve Cheongsams Plus Size Dresses
Vintage Full sleeve Cheongsams Plus Size Dresses
X**F
11/24/2016
Was this Useful?
lovely fabric but the chest and back are a bit snug. The rest of the dress in quite loose, which I wanted but the tightness across the back is not comfortable.
Write A Review
594 item(s) / 40 Page(s)First page«12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com