Kids's Clothing Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Traditional Spring Long sleeve Chinese style Men Jackets
Traditional Spring Long sleeve Chinese style Men Jackets
L**Q
6/9/2016
Was this Useful?
Great just runs small two sizes bigger
Write A Review
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
L**U
6/9/2016
Was this Useful?
Lovely dress that hugs the curves.
Write A Review
100% ramie Cheongsams Medium dress Vintage Plus Size Dresses
100% ramie Cheongsams Medium dress Vintage Plus Size Dresses
L**N
6/8/2016
Was this Useful?
Beautiful, lightweight material. Colors are bold and vibrant!
Write A Review
Qipao Tea tops Chinese style Han Women Blouse Tops
Qipao Tea tops Chinese style Han Women Blouse Tops
S**I
6/8/2016
Was this Useful?
I love the blouse. Will be happy when the 2nd one arrives .This one fits OK but is a little tight as was indicated on the order page which I did not notice at the time when I ordered it.
Write A Review
Medium A-Line Special offer Cheap Elegant Women Dresses
Medium A-Line Special offer Cheap Elegant Women Dresses
C**J
6/7/2016
Was this Useful?
Lovely in flower. Ordered up from my recommended sizing as most tend to be too small but with this dress it's truer to size.
Write A Review
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
Ethnic Three quarter sleeve Cheap Print Women Silk Dresses
C**K
6/6/2016
Was this Useful?
My best item in this package; simply amazing.
Write A Review
100% mulberry silk New style Summer Everyday Mini Cheongsams Dresses
100% mulberry silk New style Summer Everyday Mini Cheongsams Dresses
P**S
6/4/2016
Was this Useful?
Nice dress, maybe a little short.
Write A Review
Medium A-Line Special offer Cheap Elegant Women Dresses
Medium A-Line Special offer Cheap Elegant Women Dresses
L**H
6/4/2016
Was this Useful?
This is very nice dress with good material. It will make you look 20 years younger than your actual age.
Write A Review
Seven sleeves Cheongsams Summer Elegant 100% mulberry silk Dresses
Seven sleeves Cheongsams Summer Elegant 100% mulberry silk Dresses
S**K
6/2/2016
Was this Useful?
This is a gorgeous dress. Make sure you order 1 size bigger than your regular size. It fall below the knee.
Write A Review
Special offer Short Spring Tops Women Blouse Tops
Special offer Short Spring Tops Women Blouse Tops
L**R
6/1/2016
Was this Useful?
This will be a christmas gift for my mom and i'm sure she will love it.
Write A Review
Asymmetrical Short sleeve Print 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Women Dresses
Asymmetrical Short sleeve Print 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Women Dresses
B**X
6/1/2016
Was this Useful?
amazing top delivered on time no extra fees no complain ,, the great website ever i have seen in my life ,, just wowww don't miss this dress please ,, i recommend all of you to buy this pair of shoes for summer
Write A Review
Tang Jackets 44% linen Chinese costumes Party Men Jackets
Tang Jackets 44% linen Chinese costumes Party Men Jackets
L**N
6/1/2016
Was this Useful?
Very fashionable mulberry silk coat, wearing a feeling very tall, friends say very temperament, and now many girls are beginning to reason me? Is it because of this dress? I think it is, ha ha!
Write A Review
100% ramie Cheongsams Medium dress Vintage Plus Size Dresses
100% ramie Cheongsams Medium dress Vintage Plus Size Dresses
L**D
6/1/2016
Was this Useful?
I have been shopping at HoLoong for more than 3 years. I am a ballroom dancer and purchase a lot of dressess, shoess and accessories. I am very much satisfied with their products, services and price. I will recommend anyone to shop at HOLOONG.
Write A Review
Tshirts Short sleeve Flower Discount Women T-shirt Tops
Tshirts Short sleeve Flower Discount Women T-shirt Tops
P**U
5/31/2016
Was this Useful?
Great fit. Comfortable shoes. Just as shown in pic.
Write A Review
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
P**P
5/29/2016
Was this Useful?
Nice cut, material is verrrrrrry good.
Write A Review
594 item(s) / 40 Page(s)First page«891011121314151617»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com