Kids's Clothing Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Short dress Improve qipao Cool 100% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
Short dress Improve qipao Cool 100% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
N**B
7/2/2016
Was this Useful?
item received everything perfect the only thing is on delivery time takes too much time to arrive .thankyou regards paul
Write A Review
Party Silk Full sleeve Chinese style Spring / autumn 100% mulberry Men Jackets
Party Silk Full sleeve Chinese style Spring / autumn 100% mulberry Men Jackets
N**W
6/30/2016
Was this Useful?
like this Traditional Clothing tang Jackets
Write A Review
Tea Jackets Summer Women Qipao Improve Tang Jackets
Tea Jackets Summer Women Qipao Improve Tang Jackets
I**B
6/29/2016
Was this Useful?
Item arrived in good condition and in a timely manner. The blazer is well made I am a seamstress and a good judge, it's not couture, but for the amount paid for them they are a bargain. The cloth has a nice hand and is lined with the lining well done. Details on blazer are stylish and tastefully done. I do not know if it fits yet as they are for my daughter and I have not had a chance to take it to her. Buy with confidence.
Write A Review
Full sleeve 82% wool Party Chinese costumes Men Jackets
Full sleeve 82% wool Party Chinese costumes Men Jackets
M**P
6/26/2016
Was this Useful?
This jacket is very stylish, stylish, I like, the price is very affordable, just into the store and saw his home clothes, very tide, inexpensive, it is recommended!
Write A Review
Mulberry silk National style Party Spring 100% Cheongsams Dresses
Mulberry silk National style Party Spring 100% Cheongsams Dresses
M**A
6/25/2016
Was this Useful?
really nice good fit.
Write A Review
Qipao Solid color Medium dress Short Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
Qipao Solid color Medium dress Short Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
M**M
6/24/2016
Was this Useful?
really nice dress, good quality material, nice shade of color.
Write A Review
Medium Midi dress Colored flowers Cheap Spring Women Asymmetrical Dresses
Medium Midi dress Colored flowers Cheap Spring Women Asymmetrical Dresses
M**U
6/24/2016
Was this Useful?
I like the design which is very Chinese
Write A Review
Long sleeve 45% viscose 55% linen Jackets Full Men and Pants Sets
Long sleeve 45% viscose 55% linen Jackets Full Men and Pants Sets
M**H
6/24/2016
Was this Useful?
This is a very nice jacket. Great fit. Thanks so much.
Write A Review
Ethnic Dress A-Line Silk Midi Chinese style Women Dresses
Ethnic Dress A-Line Silk Midi Chinese style Women Dresses
E**C
6/21/2016
Was this Useful?
im happy with this one. is my size thank
Write A Review
Vintage Full sleeve Cheongsams Plus Size Dresses
Vintage Full sleeve Cheongsams Plus Size Dresses
Q**O
6/18/2016
Was this Useful?
This dress looks very pretty in person. I'm a size 12 I ordered an XL fits perfectly and has stretchy material on the back dress is form fitting
Write A Review
Long sleeve National style Fashion Ethnic Men Loose Jackets
Long sleeve National style Fashion Ethnic Men Loose Jackets
M**K
6/17/2016
Was this Useful?
The size was too small. I kept it and gave it as a gift.
Write A Review
Spring / autumn Chinese style Cashmere Jackets DarkBlue Women Tang Jackets
Spring / autumn Chinese style Cashmere Jackets DarkBlue Women Tang Jackets
M**K
6/16/2016
Was this Useful?
This is attractive & nice to have, worth buying.
Write A Review
Blouses Elegant Tang suit Designer Women Blouse Tops
Blouses Elegant Tang suit Designer Women Blouse Tops
Q**L
6/14/2016
Was this Useful?
Love it! I got both the black and orange. The fit is perfect. I am satisfied wit my order
Write A Review
Long Party China intangible cultural Silk Cheongsams Dresses
Long Party China intangible cultural Silk Cheongsams Dresses
M**Y
6/13/2016
Was this Useful?
nice color, good material, very sexy ... love it
Write A Review
Medium Midi dress Colored flowers Cheap Spring Women Asymmetrical Dresses
Medium Midi dress Colored flowers Cheap Spring Women Asymmetrical Dresses
T**I
6/12/2016
Was this Useful?
rendono meglio sulle persone in foto. presa la S ma per mia moglie forse era meglio la M la cosa strana che i vestiti presi sono M e forse era meglio prendere una S
Write A Review
594 item(s) / 40 Page(s)First page«78910111213141516»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com