Kids's Clothing Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Medium dress Seven sleeves False two-pieces Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
Medium dress Seven sleeves False two-pieces Plus Size Cheongsams Dresses
O**W
7/22/2016
Was this Useful?
This dress fits me perfectly. It was as if it was made for me. Even the length went right to my ankle. Love the material and I even looked through the dress. Very well made. One happy costumer.
Write A Review
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
Loose Cheongsams Long qipao Frog Plus Size Dresses
J**Z
7/21/2016
Was this Useful?
I received my order in a timely fashion. Unfortunately, the dress is a thin material .
Write A Review
Smooth New style Zipper High waist Ethnic 100% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
Smooth New style Zipper High waist Ethnic 100% mulberry silk Cheongsams Dresses
O**O
7/20/2016
Was this Useful?
Very sexy and comfortable to wear. Hugs the figure in all the right places. I've had lots of great compliments too.
Write A Review
Cheap Cool smooth Traditional MD-LONG Discount Women Blouse Tops
Cheap Cool smooth Traditional MD-LONG Discount Women Blouse Tops
O**Z
7/20/2016
Was this Useful?
nice materials very soft .i recomend it!
Write A Review
Half sleeve Embroider Ethnic Designer Midi Women Blouse Tops
Half sleeve Embroider Ethnic Designer Midi Women Blouse Tops
A**T
7/18/2016
Was this Useful?
It is very interesting to understand how to put it on! It is light and looks nice I chose the salmon colour and it is really bright & nice
Write A Review
100% mulberry silk Half open collar Affordable Women Blouse Tops
100% mulberry silk Half open collar Affordable Women Blouse Tops
O**Z
7/16/2016
Was this Useful?
An ok top that fits well and is true to the size chart but I didn't know fell open at the back.
Write A Review
Summer Silk 100% mulberry Women Blouse Tops
Summer Silk 100% mulberry Women Blouse Tops
O**W
7/13/2016
Was this Useful?
just a you see in the picture, I got the yellow one, not in love with this blouse but I think that it can works.
Write A Review
Thick Wool New style Spring / autumn Women Tang Jackets
Thick Wool New style Spring / autumn Women Tang Jackets
E**T
7/13/2016
Was this Useful?
Good material. I love the material. I would definitely recommended to someone else to go purchase in this website. However, it depends on what he/she is going to buy.
Write A Review
Medium Midi dress Colored flowers Cheap Spring Women Asymmetrical Dresses
Medium Midi dress Colored flowers Cheap Spring Women Asymmetrical Dresses
N**W
7/11/2016
Was this Useful?
The dress is very nice. It was exactly what I was looking for, but is sized VERY small. Definately size up!
Write A Review
100% mulberry silk New style Smooth National Cheongsams Dresses
100% mulberry silk New style Smooth National Cheongsams Dresses
O**E
7/10/2016
Was this Useful?
runs a little bit big, but i like it
Write A Review
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
S**E
7/8/2016
Was this Useful?
i am OK with the product; however, the color is not what it showed on the photo. it took more than one month for delivery. the waiting period was too long.
Write A Review
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
Short qipao Full sleeve New style Everyday Woolen Cheongsams Dresses
N**R
7/8/2016
Was this Useful?
This is a wonderful dress. It has a beautiful color, the tissue is nice and the most important thing is that this dress stays well on. It is a real pleasure to wear it.
Write A Review
High-Rise Patchwork Dresses A-Line Women Silk Dresses
High-Rise Patchwork Dresses A-Line Women Silk Dresses
N**L
7/6/2016
Was this Useful?
nice summer dress. with a nice coloured camisole it makes a casual and comfortable outfit
Write A Review
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
Wool Full sleeve Spring / autumn New style Women Tang Jackets
N**S
7/6/2016
Was this Useful?
Really nice i love it. I will definitely buy it a gain.
Write A Review
High-Rise Patchwork Dresses A-Line Women Silk Dresses
High-Rise Patchwork Dresses A-Line Women Silk Dresses
E**W
7/2/2016
Was this Useful?
light dress suitable for wear in summer in the evening. size was a bit big needed minor alterations .
Write A Review
594 item(s) / 40 Page(s)First page«6789101112131415»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com