Dragon and phoenix gown XiuHe outfits Embroidered Longfenggua Groom suits

Dragon and phoenix gown XiuHe outfits Embroidered Longfenggua Groom suits

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $288.00 US $259.00
Chinese style,Toast formal garment,Vintage, New style, Groom wedding wear,XiuHe outfits,Dragon and phoenix gown,Chinese groom gown,Longfenggua,Mandarin Jackets,Chinese Jackets, Formal clothes, Embroidered, S,M,L, RDEMUSR, Full-sleeves, Spring, XiuHe outfits Groom suits,

(137)

User Reviews

  • 10 Reviews
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (10 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 10 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
12/23/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Just love it!!! Nice color, good price and fast delivery.
12/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
package was delivered everything was like i ordered.... We will continue to do business with you we are very pleased.
11/2/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
THe suit is very nice, the material is great looks like a $ 1000 Suit!!
10/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Bought this suit for a wedding, the suit fits great, cut and style are sharp and elegant. Very nice quality, I really like the material.
9/21/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I like the design which is very Chinese, and of course is creative as well.
8/19/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Suit was received. No issues with it and thank you for the vest. That was an added bonus. The fabric is beautiful and suit was as listed on site. Thank You.
8/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I bought this suit for my friend's wedding and i think it bought me an unforgettable memory~ Very nice cut and make me very cool! hahaha! i love it!
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
cant complain for the price. material is not great but nicely tailored
3/11/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I shipped this item to a friend in Canada, yet to see it though as I live in Nigeria. Shipping was quite fast and commendable. Although I had issues with the custom duties which HOLOONG have promptly addressed. so happy with their customer service response to issues. The suit is so so cute.
2/6/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
They're a nice XiuHe of suit! Just a bit big.
10 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com