Custom Toast formal dress Vogue Floor-length Cheongsam Qipao Wedding Dresses

Custom Toast formal dress Vogue Floor-length Cheongsam Qipao Wedding Dresses

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $546.00 US $436.00
New style,Modern,Fashion,Vogue, Bodycon, Marriage,Cheongsam,Qipao, Toast formal dress,Evening dresses,Quinceanera,Wedding party, Long,Long cheongsam dress, Mermaid / trumpet, Red, Custom,S,M,L,XL, Floor-length, Trailing cheongsam, Sleeveless, Spring, Silk plain satin, Mid waist, Mandarin collar, Embroidered,Hand-Embroidered, Floor-length Cheongsam Qipao Wedding Dresses,

(857)

User Reviews

  • 14 Reviews
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (14 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 14 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
12/19/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
beautiful derss for my Chinese style Wedding Dress
12/5/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The dress was beautiful..but i had to get my own talor because the dress runs a size smaller than what u wear...
11/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Be detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before your purchased the product? Aim for clear and concise language.
10/1/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Gorgeous dress i absolutely love it! Even more beautiful than in the picture. Tracking was accurate even down to the minute. Unfortunately i listened to others advise and although i ordered custom made i added on slightly to my measurements and the dress is a bit big in the bodice so im hoping i can find a dressmaker to have it altered. Thank you for fast efficient service.
9/1/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my dress!! It is perfect!!
8/21/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great quality dress. very happy
7/30/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Got my dress on time and it was just like the picture it fits perfectly I will definitely shop again here
7/23/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent quality, love this site, though I limit it to accessories now, I'm seeing a dress I may not be able to resist!!!
7/12/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
At first i was skeptical for the last minute i have ordered my wedding dress but the shipping is super fast. I am very happy my dress have arrived 4 days before my wedding date. Basically from the date i placed my order, it took only 1 week to arrive. I am very inlove with my dress. Looks like i paid more than what i have paid. Very well made, very good quality. Overall 10/10 rating. Thank you!
5/31/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
SO pleased with my dress, its perfect and didn't take as long to get to me as I thought! I would definitely purchase from here again
5/5/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This dress was beautiful for the Chinese style wedding. I had the customization done and it fit perfectly! I couldn't have been happier with the purchase.
4/29/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wedding gown is beautiful, everything I could have expected
3/1/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful dress, very good communication with customer service, fast delivery. Thank you.
1/26/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fab dress ordered a medium abit small but I'm in ? thank u x
14 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com