Custom Embroidered Summer Tassel Chinese Red Wedding Dresses

Custom Embroidered Summer Tassel Chinese Red Wedding Dresses

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $368.00 US $257.00
New style, Bride, Trailing dress, Double shoulders, Toast formal dress,Stage performance costume, Long,Tradition,Evening dress,Party, Mermaid / trumpet, Bodycon, Draping, Bead on applique,Tassel,Embroidered, Spring,Summer, XS,S,M,L,XL,2XL,Custom, High-Quality,Brocade,Tapestry satin, Floor-Length, Sleeveless, CaoShi, Zipper, Vintage inspired, Mid waist, U-neck, Embroidered Chinese Red Wedding Dresses,

(30)

User Reviews

  • 8 Reviews
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (8 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 8 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
10/31/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
delivery on time. will do another transaction. satisfied!!!!
9/29/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love, Love, Love this dress. I can't say enough about it. Fit perfectly and looks exactly as pictured.
8/13/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Dear HOLOONG, you are amazing. Thank you so much for this lovely dress. After reading a few reviews I decided to buy this dress and I am so happy I did, the price is so affordable and the dress is true to size just a slight modification around my shoulders beautiful fabric and embroiment. I am very happy with my purchase and I will come back to this website. Thank you
7/31/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast shipping and overall very happy with the product. Material is a little stiffer and lighter than expected, but still very nice.
7/28/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I couldn't be HAPPIER! This dress is made very well, the sizing is perfect. I am a 18/20 and ordered a 20, fits like a dream! Very excited for my wedding day to show it off! Thank you HOLOONG
5/16/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is awesome... I like the color and fits very well..Thank you:
2/12/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wedding dress us amazing and excellent Quality, The detail on the dress is fantastic very excellent product highly recommended excellent delivery
1/8/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So beautiful dress! Looks the same as the picture, my sister loved it
8 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com