Mother of the Bride Dresses Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Dragon and phoenix gown XiuHe outfits Embroidered Longfenggua Groom suits
Dragon and phoenix gown XiuHe outfits Embroidered Longfenggua Groom suits
Z**B
12/23/2016
Was this Useful?
Just love it!!! Nice color, good price and fast delivery.
Write A Review
Chinese style Embroidered Man wear Jackets XiuHe outfits Groom suits
Chinese style Embroidered Man wear Jackets XiuHe outfits Groom suits
Z**V
12/20/2016
Was this Useful?
Did not fit. Have contacted site for a replacement or refund.
Write A Review
Custom Toast formal dress Vogue Floor-length Cheongsam Qipao Wedding Dresses
Custom Toast formal dress Vogue Floor-length Cheongsam Qipao Wedding Dresses
Z**H
12/19/2016
Was this Useful?
beautiful derss for my Chinese style Wedding Dress
Write A Review
Chinese style Embroidered Man wear Jackets XiuHe outfits Groom suits
Chinese style Embroidered Man wear Jackets XiuHe outfits Groom suits
Z**S
12/19/2016
Was this Useful?
The shoulders are smaller than anticipated, but this tux is light weight and looks great. :
Write A Review
Chinese style Xiuhe suits dresses Marriage Wedding outfits
Chinese style Xiuhe suits dresses Marriage Wedding outfits
Z**L
12/16/2016
Was this Useful?
I had the lowest expectation when I ordered this dress. I've read so many reviews and I was willing to chuck it up to experience. BUT OMG. It turned out exactly as it shows in the photo!! I've put the photo beside the dress and scrutinised every petal, but they all measure up! The measurements were close to perfect I got the custom size, the area in the hips need to be taken in. But that's it. I literally cried when I saw it
Write A Review
Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
P**C
12/12/2016
Was this Useful?
very happy with item very good service,Super schön Mega Kleid einfach traumhaft vielen dank kann ich nur empfehlen top,Excellent, will buy from again!
Write A Review
Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Z**B
12/11/2016
Was this Useful?
In person looks it like I could ve made it, but still very pretty,Very pretty Thank you.
Write A Review
Dragon and phoenix gown XiuHe outfits Embroidered Longfenggua Groom suits
Dragon and phoenix gown XiuHe outfits Embroidered Longfenggua Groom suits
Z**T
12/10/2016
Was this Useful?
package was delivered everything was like i ordered.... We will continue to do business with you we are very pleased.
Write A Review
High-Quality Qipao Long cheongsam dress Embroidered Wedding Dresses
High-Quality Qipao Long cheongsam dress Embroidered Wedding Dresses
Z**R
12/10/2016
Was this Useful?
I love the diversity that my gown had to offer. I was able to take pictures with the topper on & off. It fitted perfectly, I was a little surprised with the material of the gown only because I have purchased evening gowns from here in the past, but I still loved it. I posted my pictures on FB and everyone loved it. It was a perfect dress for a simple wedding on a budget. LIB allowed me to have a wonderful memory. I bought my tiara from LIB also.
Write A Review
Chinese style Embroidered Man wear Jackets XiuHe outfits Groom suits
Chinese style Embroidered Man wear Jackets XiuHe outfits Groom suits
Z**E
12/10/2016
Was this Useful?
Very good suit and very good conmmunication!
Write A Review
High-Quality Qipao Long cheongsam dress Embroidered Wedding Dresses
High-Quality Qipao Long cheongsam dress Embroidered Wedding Dresses
P**X
12/8/2016
Was this Useful?
This dress is just beautiful, I'm so happy I took the gamble. I had it custom sized and it fits perfectly. The only thing I would say is be prepared to re-sew all of the flowers back on as they are very loose. Other than that the quality of the dress is stunning.
Write A Review
Long dress Tradition Winter One shoulder Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Long dress Tradition Winter One shoulder Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
T**S
12/7/2016
Was this Useful?
I have got to a point where i order from this site and relax as I wait for my parcel to arrive. From my experience, orders are usually shipped before the due date and also arrive a day or two before the estimated date. This is a beautiful and elegant dress. Lovely soft feel. But in my opinion not great for the outdoors as it has a fragile lace that would easily hook on to anything protruding. All in all, a great purchase! I would get this dress ten times over!
Write A Review
Custom Toast formal dress Vogue Floor-length Cheongsam Qipao Wedding Dresses
Custom Toast formal dress Vogue Floor-length Cheongsam Qipao Wedding Dresses
Y**B
12/5/2016
Was this Useful?
The dress was beautiful..but i had to get my own talor because the dress runs a size smaller than what u wear...
Write A Review
High-Quality Qipao Long cheongsam dress Embroidered Wedding Dresses
High-Quality Qipao Long cheongsam dress Embroidered Wedding Dresses
Y**L
12/3/2016
Was this Useful?
Much better than I thought it would be, arrived in good time. Very good for the money.
Write A Review
Twill satin Party Bodycon Long wedding dresses Embroidered Chinese Red Dresses
Twill satin Party Bodycon Long wedding dresses Embroidered Chinese Red Dresses
Y**S
12/1/2016
Was this Useful?
Looks just like the picture but the lace is not as soft as it looks and the lace on the mermaid part is hard tulle so it doesn't like smoothly and nicely down. Sometimes tangle. It is a little difficult to wear since zipper is on one side under armpit so u have to go across your head. This may ruin your makeup or hairdo.
Write A Review
475 item(s) / 32 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com