Chinese style Embroidered Man wear Jackets XiuHe outfits Groom suits

Chinese style Embroidered Man wear Jackets XiuHe outfits Groom suits

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $288.00 US $259.00
XiuHe outfits,Man wear,Traditional chinese wedding garments,Groom wedding wear,Mandarin Jackets,Chinese Jackets, Chinese style,Toast formal garment,Ancient costume,Vintage, Red, Embroidered, S,M,L, RDEMUSR, Full-sleeves, Spring, XiuHe outfits Groom suits,

(380)

User Reviews

  • 11 Reviews
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (11 Reviews)
    Rated 4.7/5 based on 11 Customer Reviews
    4.7
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
12/20/2016
3/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Did not fit. Have contacted site for a replacement or refund.
12/19/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The shoulders are smaller than anticipated, but this tux is light weight and looks great. :
12/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good suit and very good conmmunication!
9/28/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The suit was really nice but I choose the wrong size so I have to return it to replace with the right size but it was really lovely.
9/14/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this shirt. I bought it for my partner. It is a perfect fit and feels nice and light for late spring when he intends to wear it for our wedding. so happy
9/2/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
package received as described. good material and in good condition.
8/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This suit was recieved and it is within the requirement. The fittings regarding to sizes were exactly the same as required. I would like to thank HOLOONG for the job well done in making sure rigth items were sent. I strongly recommend HOLOONG in the international market arena. And finally, I will always order such items in this on line world market.
6/2/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Again well made suit, nice and light for the summer, 100% happy thanks Val
5/8/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The material feels nice, and the size is perfect
4/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The shirt is elegant and exclusive in use. I recommend it to all executives to buy some especially those who are attending welding programme.
1/31/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Suit is great! Throusers are perfect fit, a bit see through in the light though.. The suit is well designed and elegant. Be careful! The material is quite rigid, it's better order one size larger to make sure the suit fits.
11 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com