User Reviews

Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
P**C
12/12/2016
Was this Useful?
very happy with item very good service,Super schön Mega Kleid einfach traumhaft vielen dank kann ich nur empfehlen top,Excellent, will buy from again!
Write A Review
Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Z**B
12/11/2016
Was this Useful?
In person looks it like I could ve made it, but still very pretty,Very pretty Thank you.
Write A Review
Long dress Tradition Winter One shoulder Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Long dress Tradition Winter One shoulder Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
T**S
12/7/2016
Was this Useful?
I have got to a point where i order from this site and relax as I wait for my parcel to arrive. From my experience, orders are usually shipped before the due date and also arrive a day or two before the estimated date. This is a beautiful and elegant dress. Lovely soft feel. But in my opinion not great for the outdoors as it has a fragile lace that would easily hook on to anything protruding. All in all, a great purchase! I would get this dress ten times over!
Write A Review
Twill satin Party Bodycon Long wedding dresses Embroidered Chinese Red Dresses
Twill satin Party Bodycon Long wedding dresses Embroidered Chinese Red Dresses
Y**S
12/1/2016
Was this Useful?
Looks just like the picture but the lace is not as soft as it looks and the lace on the mermaid part is hard tulle so it doesn't like smoothly and nicely down. Sometimes tangle. It is a little difficult to wear since zipper is on one side under armpit so u have to go across your head. This may ruin your makeup or hairdo.
Write A Review
Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Y**N
11/26/2016
Was this Useful?
Gorgeous dress! Beautiful construction! Custom size and it fit my daughter perfectly, thank you!
Write A Review
Twill satin Party Bodycon Long wedding dresses Embroidered Chinese Red Dresses
Twill satin Party Bodycon Long wedding dresses Embroidered Chinese Red Dresses
X**L
11/21/2016
Was this Useful?
I really love my wedding dress thank you again
Write A Review
Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
W**G
11/3/2016
Was this Useful?
This dress was awesome. Everyone kept telling the bride how gorgeous this dress was. Very great quality.
Write A Review
Long dress Tradition Winter One shoulder Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Long dress Tradition Winter One shoulder Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
V**O
10/29/2016
Was this Useful?
So pleased with how this dress arrived!! Tracked all the way from China so quickly then a beautifully perfect made dress. Thought I was taking a gamble ordering offline but so pleased I did and saved myself thousands of dollars from the ones I tried on in the bridal store! Can't wait to order my bridesmaid dresses now!
Write A Review
Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
V**U
10/16/2016
Was this Useful?
I purchased this wedding gown for my daughter. It is just as beautiful as it looks in the pictures on your site! The quality of the fabric and the tailoring are both excellent! I sent her measurements to get the best fit. We are very pleased with the way it fits her. It will only need a couple of minor alterations from a local seamstress. I just want to say thank you HOLOONG for providing the opportunity to buy such a beautiful gown at a very reasonable price! I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family!
Write A Review
Sequins Long Bodycon Bead on applique Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Sequins Long Bodycon Bead on applique Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Y**K
10/4/2016
Was this Useful?
I'm in love! It's everything I wanted for such an amazing price! The quality is amazing and it looks exactly like the picture!
Write A Review
Twill satin Party Bodycon Long wedding dresses Embroidered Chinese Red Dresses
Twill satin Party Bodycon Long wedding dresses Embroidered Chinese Red Dresses
T**G
9/25/2016
Was this Useful?
The dress turned out better than expected! The lace around the neck line wasn't even but alterations is fixing it, and the size isn't quite right for the measurements I gave but nothing alterations cant fix. Quality is great and worth the money. I'm wearing this for my wedding and it looks like a 10k dress. Very happy, thank you!
Write A Review
Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
J**N
9/13/2016
Was this Useful?
beautiful dress-very well made
Write A Review
Twill satin Party Bodycon Long wedding dresses Embroidered Chinese Red Dresses
Twill satin Party Bodycon Long wedding dresses Embroidered Chinese Red Dresses
Q**H
8/19/2016
Was this Useful?
Oh wow love the dress and absolutely great price. Just ordered from HOLOONG again.
Write A Review
Bandage Cheongsam Toast formal dress Long One shoulder Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Bandage Cheongsam Toast formal dress Long One shoulder Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Q**Z
8/13/2016
Was this Useful?
I ordered this dress for my wedding, i ordered it a size to big to be safe but i definitely didnt need to as it is true to size. It is absolutely beautiful even better than the picture! I couldnt be happier, especially with the great price. *images attached were taken as soon as it was taken out of the box, while it was still too big and a little creased
Write A Review
Party Toast formal dress Strapless Evening Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
Party Toast formal dress Strapless Evening Chinese Red Wedding Dresses
G**X
8/9/2016
Was this Useful?
I order this dress for our official church wedding. My husband has no idea what it looks like and I cried like a baby when it arrived! I am so excited to wear it! I ordered it with custom measurements and left a bit a room for a inline bra--although it is not needed! I love the fit and the length! It is perfect and I could not be happier! The price was amazing for the quality!! Totally will be using HOLOONG in the future for my daughters!!!
Write A Review
203 item(s) / 14 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com