Chinese kimono Plum blossoms blossom Traditional clothing Women Hanfu Quju Robe

Chinese kimono Plum blossoms blossom Traditional clothing Women Hanfu Quju Robe

Custom (OUT OF STOCK)
10-25 days to be ok of the production time.
US $698.00 US $546.00
RuMengNiShang, Traditional chinese clothing,Ancient china clothing,Orient asian clothes, Quju Curving-front robe,Chinese kimono,Waistband,Skirt,Cloak, Plum blossoms,Plum blossom, Embroidered, Cocoon silk brocade, Two-piece set, Women Hanfu Quju Chinese Robe,

(839)

User Reviews

  • 11 Reviews
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (11 Reviews)
    Rated 4.7/5 based on 11 Customer Reviews
    4.7
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
11/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Got this dress for my sister and she loves it! It Embroidery Plum blossoms flows perfectly for her. We went outside the box with the color of the dress which was red and white and she was amazed at how it looked on her. Will be ordering more.
10/17/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I like the design which is very Chinese, and of course is creative as well.
10/7/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful dress I purchased it in silver and the back is gorgeous..... The color of the dress is just like the pic online. Classic dress that is great if your trying to make a statement!
8/30/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Haven't tried the dress on but will update later and add pictures. Great timing and beautiful dress.
5/23/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I cannot say enough about it. Any dress that I buy from this place is exquisite
5/21/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Perfect fit, perfect color.
4/16/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this dress,it fits perfectly to my daughter,excelente quality and look gorgeous. I really appreciate the effort that this company did to delivery this dress a day before the event. Thank you so much
3/31/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very happy with purchase. I got the dress it is a very nice red. Sizing I find is true as listed. Dress is a bit heavy but expected with all the layers. Overall happy with purchase. Would order again!
3/14/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very impressed with the quality, the fabric is good and the dress is well lined. I had the dress made to order for my daughters ball, it came within 3 weeks. I will need to do some slight adjustments to fit her better as she is pretty tiny, but we are both really pleased with the dress. I am purchasing a mermaid/trumpet gown slip to go under it to add some extra shape to the dress. May post pics when we have some.
2/4/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i like the fabric and design but the length is a little bit longer
1/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
We ordered this dress for my daughter's military ball. It looks exactly like the picture. It's a great dress and much less than I'd have spent on one had I bought it at a dress shop. It did take almost 3 weeks to come in so if you have enough time it's definitely worth the wait. It literally came in 1 day before the ball. We are very pleased!
11 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com