Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits

Chinese bridal gown Long qipao Marriage Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $328.00 US $284.00
New style, Xiuhe suits dresses,Traditional wedding dresses,Dragon and phoenix gown,Chinese bridal gown,Longfenggua,Marriage,Chinese wedding, Formal dresses,Toast formal dresses, Chinese style,Traditional, XS/78,S/82,M/88,L/94,XL/100, RDEMUSR, Long qipao, No-slit, Long-sleeves, Spring, Xiuhe suits Wedding outfits,

(611)

User Reviews

  • 12 Reviews
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (12 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 12 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
10/4/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The dress is beautiful and was delivered in about 10 calendar days. I used the measurement charts and ordered a XXL even though I wear a size 6. The dress is a little big but will only need slight alterations. Very happy with my purchase.
  • Thank you for shopping with us. We'll always working on improving products quality and providing better service to all customers choose our site.
    By HOLOONG 10/5/2016
  • Could you upload a pic plz
    By ROMEROMR 10/5/2016
Verified Buyer
8/12/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful dress! The only thing I would say I is that I'd wish designers who make dresses for us kinder folk could put into consideration that a lot of us over here in the US are very busy. Help us please! And that doesn't mean were fat either; - but I love the dress!
  • Thank you for shopping with us. We promote Chinese Red Cheongsams Wedding Dresses,XiuHe Suit Wedding Dresses,Traditional Chinese Hanfu,Tang clothing,Chinese Brush Painting for global Chinese culture lovers.
    By HOLOONG 8/10/2016
Verified Buyer
8/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good quality Very like it, my friends said it's very beautiful thank you very much!
Verified Buyer
8/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love HOLOONG.
Verified Buyer
8/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Came early than expected and the quality is on point. Just like the picture. Would highly recommend to my friends. Will be ordering more from this site.
Verified Buyer
8/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
OMG! I ordered this wedding dress online from HOLOONG, it's mazing look even better than I except I'm in love with this XiuHe Suit Wedding Dresses. its a blessing. I really appreciate the time fram and time set for this dress it came exactly on time, although my wedding date is not unstil next month I'm really happy that it fits love you.
Verified Buyer
8/9/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful CHINA xiuhe!!! I can't wait to get it steamed and wear it on my perfect wedding day. It has so much detail! I can't wait to get married to my best friend in this dress!
  • Thank you for shopping with us. We promote Chinese Red Cheongsams Wedding Dresses,XiuHe Suit Wedding Dresses,Traditional Chinese Hanfu,Tang clothing,Chinese Brush Painting for global Chinese culture lovers.
    By HOLOONG 8/10/2016
  • Amy, pls let us know about the dress once you get it! Thanks
    By I LIKE IT 8/10/2016
  • utut
    By GERRY 11/4/2016
  • hdhdhdddddddd
    By GERRY 11/4/2016
7/11/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
it a beautiful gown.it longer than i imagine but it a beauty.a really love it. it took too long to reach but it was worth the wait. thanks to customer service for trying to answer my quarries.
Verified Buyer
6/13/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Quiero saber si este vestido me lo pueden hacer sobre medida.
Sólo encentro la opción de tallas y no me sirve así.
Agradezco que me respondan los antes posible.
  • Dear Grace,
    Gracias por su consulta.
    Lo sentimos el tamaño vestido solamente se puede hacer como tamaño proporcionado en el sitio.
    By HOLOONG 6/14/2016
  • Can you please post a picture of the dress?
    By TENGLIANG 6/14/2016
4/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
came exactly as the pic, the skirt looks a little fuller than the pic which I love. very happy would recommend.
4/8/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The dress arrived earlier than planned and is very pretty. There was a few beads that are lose maybe from shipping in a bag vs box, but this is easy to fix. I am happy with my purchase.
Verified Buyer
1/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you for this amazing wedding dress!!
I can't wait to wear this on my wedding day, thank you for the fast delivery and also answering all of my questions.
Thank you
Kind regards
Michelle
  • Hey. Do you have any photos of your dress? Also how many sizes up from your normal would you go?
    By M-KIVELL01 1/10/2016
12 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com