Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses

Bride Custom Toast formal dress Lace Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $528.00 US $422.00
New style, Tradition,Long,Evening dress,Party,Sexy, Bodycon, Bride,Marriage, Trailing dress, Toast formal dress, Mermaid / trumpet, S,M,L,XL,Custom, LangManYouYue, Sleeveless, Spring, Sequins,Embroidered,Hand-Embroidered, Lace, Bandage, Mid waist, Off the shoulder, Long dress, Sequins Chinese Red Wedding Dresses,

(618)

User Reviews

  • 15 Reviews
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (15 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 15 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
12/12/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very happy with item very good service,Super schön Mega Kleid einfach traumhaft vielen dank kann ich nur empfehlen top,Excellent, will buy from again!
12/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
In person looks it like I could ve made it, but still very pretty,Very pretty Thank you.
11/26/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Gorgeous dress! Beautiful construction! Custom size and it fit my daughter perfectly, thank you!
11/3/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This dress was awesome. Everyone kept telling the bride how gorgeous this dress was. Very great quality.
10/16/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I purchased this wedding gown for my daughter. It is just as beautiful as it looks in the pictures on your site! The quality of the fabric and the tailoring are both excellent! I sent her measurements to get the best fit. We are very pleased with the way it fits her. It will only need a couple of minor alterations from a local seamstress. I just want to say thank you HOLOONG for providing the opportunity to buy such a beautiful gown at a very reasonable price! I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family!
9/13/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
beautiful dress-very well made
6/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Dress arrived in perfect condition. It is beautifully made and absolutely stunning! Fits exactly as I expected, I did order one size bigger. I was so thrilled with my order chose to buy my bridesmaid dresses here as well. Awesome website!
6/3/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Dress is beautiful. Just as in pictures but does come to long but would recommend. Can't wait till my wedding day
5/31/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great Buying Experience!!! Highly recommended!
4/13/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Sizes are accurate.I fell in love with it online and it looks exactly like the pictures.
4/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
can I send in my measurements and have it tailored to my size? would that cost more?
3/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The quality is good and it is the same as what you see from the photos here. But be reminded that you have to buy a string for tightening it up as no string is included.
3/1/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This dress was gorgeous on my wedding day. My parents couldn't believe I got such a gorgeous dress at such a low price. I recommend to every bride I meet to cut out the middle man and shop directly through HOLOONG ;
1/13/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ordered made to measure, the dress arrived within timescale, am absolutely delighted. It fits perfectly... I have a generous bust but the tailoring holds everything where it should be, no need for a bra. It is beautifully made and I couldn't be happier with both the item and service.
1/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Gorgeous this dress is more beautiful than I could imagine I am soo happy and my family thinks I look beautiful and lovely in it! This dress has the most Beautiful pattern and has a nice weight and the train at the back is stunning!
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com