User Reviews

Chinese style Seven sleeves Women Blouse Tops
Chinese style Seven sleeves Women Blouse Tops
P**X
12/5/2016
Was this Useful?
The size was true to the chart and the top looked different to the picture.
Write A Review
White Comfortable National style 100% linen Women Blouse Tops
White Comfortable National style 100% linen Women Blouse Tops
Y**I
12/2/2016
Was this Useful?
i love this and everything i buy here the best clothes i wish you were in the united states
Write A Review
Special offer Thin Cool smooth Women Blouse Tops
Special offer Thin Cool smooth Women Blouse Tops
X**V
11/21/2016
Was this Useful?
Good quality, but little thin so it won't hold you warm in the winter. I am a size XS/S and ordered small and the size was correct! Good quality. I guess it will be perfect for summer!
Write A Review
Silk MD-LONG Tops Women blouse Cheap Tops
Silk MD-LONG Tops Women blouse Cheap Tops
X**C
11/14/2016
Was this Useful?
This will be a Christmas present for a friend. I'm sure she'll love it coz it looks beautiful when i checked on it.
Write A Review
Affordable Blouses 100% mulberry silk Women Blouse Tops
Affordable Blouses 100% mulberry silk Women Blouse Tops
Q**M
8/19/2016
Was this Useful?
It took a while to receive the shipment. It is bigger than the size it mentioned. I gave it away as gift. She likes it.
Write A Review
Gambiered canton gauze 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Flower Women Blouse Tops
Gambiered canton gauze 100% mulberry silk Ethnic Flower Women Blouse Tops
N**S
11/14/2016
Was this Useful?
Very pretty. Looks like the picture. Only downside is that it runs extremely small. I usually wear an L/XL so based on the size info, I ordered a XXL. Sadly it's more like a M maybe an L if you are flat chested.
Write A Review
Designer Women blouse Silk Tops
Designer Women blouse Silk Tops
B**T
11/11/2016
Was this Useful?
This is so beautiful when i tried today and it looks great on me too. Just love it.
Write A Review
Cheap Solid color Tops Single breasted One-piece Women Blouse Tops
Cheap Solid color Tops Single breasted One-piece Women Blouse Tops
N**A
11/10/2016
Was this Useful?
Cute cute Blouses! Good quality. A little bigger than i wanted but- after washing it i think it will be perfect.
Write A Review
Summer Silk 100% mulberry Women Blouse Tops
Summer Silk 100% mulberry Women Blouse Tops
Y**R
10/12/2016
Was this Useful?
The top is OK basic good quality buttons fabric feels a bit expensive but with A camisole it'll be OK
Write A Review
Chinese style Affordable 100% mulberry silk Cool smooth Women Blouse Tops
Chinese style Affordable 100% mulberry silk Cool smooth Women Blouse Tops
S**V
9/13/2016
Was this Useful?
Material was very comfortable, fit her very well. 3 buttons, so be prepared to show quite a bit of cleavage if you buy!
Write A Review
Silk Ethnic Cheap Chinese style Women Blouse Tops
Silk Ethnic Cheap Chinese style Women Blouse Tops
Q**N
8/12/2016
Was this Useful?
Just received. It's just like in the picture. But like everything else I ordered thru this website, it runs small.
Write A Review
Cheap Cool smooth Traditional MD-LONG Discount Women Blouse Tops
Cheap Cool smooth Traditional MD-LONG Discount Women Blouse Tops
O**Z
7/20/2016
Was this Useful?
nice materials very soft .i recomend it!
Write A Review
Half sleeve Embroider Ethnic Designer Midi Women Blouse Tops
Half sleeve Embroider Ethnic Designer Midi Women Blouse Tops
A**T
7/18/2016
Was this Useful?
It is very interesting to understand how to put it on! It is light and looks nice I chose the salmon colour and it is really bright & nice
Write A Review
100% mulberry silk Half open collar Affordable Women Blouse Tops
100% mulberry silk Half open collar Affordable Women Blouse Tops
O**Z
7/16/2016
Was this Useful?
An ok top that fits well and is true to the size chart but I didn't know fell open at the back.
Write A Review
Summer Silk 100% mulberry Women Blouse Tops
Summer Silk 100% mulberry Women Blouse Tops
O**W
7/13/2016
Was this Useful?
just a you see in the picture, I got the yellow one, not in love with this blouse but I think that it can works.
Write A Review
89 item(s) / 6 Page(s)123456»Last page

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com