Bandage Summer Bride One shoulder Embroidered Chinese Red Wedding Dresses

Bandage Summer Bride One shoulder Embroidered Chinese Red Wedding Dresses

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $688.00 US $424.00
New style, Vintage inspired, Embroidered,Hand-Embroidered, Bride,Marriage, Trailing dress, Toast formal dress, Long,Tradition,Evening dress,Party, Mermaid / trumpet, S,M,L,XL,Custom, LangManYouYue, Sleeveless, Summer, Satin, Bandage, Mid waist, One shoulder, Long dress, Embroidered Chinese Red Wedding Dresses,

(245)

User Reviews

  • 13 Reviews
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (13 Reviews)
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 13 Customer Reviews
    4.8
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
12/5/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It was a little different than the picture, but I was still so in love with this when I got it and it made for such a beautiful wedding dress. Definitely made my groom cry, haha. You can only see mainly the top half in these pictures, but the bottom was just a standard ball gown
12/4/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The gown is so beautiful and I love it so much
11/7/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very nice dress. I am waiting that day when i can put it on
8/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I need this RED wedding dress
8/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I bought this dress for a reception dress for my wedding in September. It is a beautiful high quality dress. I chose several sizes larger to ensure that I could have it tailored to fit me. Will definitely order from this site again.
8/8/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
No matter how many wedding dresses I saw online this one was the one that stole my heart. I am so excited!! My wedding will take place at the end of august but I wanted to be sure that I'll have it as soon as possible so I won't be stressed. I'm looking forward to receiving my beautiful wedding dress. I just received my wedding dress, amazing quality, fits like glove, cute and gorgeous at the same time. I feel like a princess!!! Great value for money,it looks like a super expensive wedding dress.
8/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The dress is beautiful!! Thank you so much for using my custom measurements, making the dress and shipping it so quickly. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!
7/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the straps of the dress were way too tight, made it impossible to wear. the detail of the dress however is impeccable. the back is very sexy, and the beaded straps are one of a kind. this would hae been 5 stars if it wasnt for the fit issu
6/23/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The quality was very impressive. Highly recommend.
4/24/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Loved it. The dress looks very nice for the money. It arrived in good condition. The size does run small, It is very fitted in the hips so be prepared to buy a size or 2 larger than needed.
3/15/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Dress is as beautiful as it looks in the photo. Can't wait to get married. Only fault I can find is that there is an additional shipping fee to pay with not happy about
2/19/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered this dress in RED, I had to get the shoulders taking in by a seamstress in such little time. The built in bra pads were noticeable because one size doesn't fit all. over all I give the dress a B. Dress size is a US 10.
2/3/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the dress came and like it was on the pic. i like it fits.
13 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Service team
Gerry
salse@holoong.com