Click on 'Live Support' icon above to chat with one of our customer service online.

Service Time(Monday - Saturday):
GMT 1:00 AM - 9:30 AM
EST 9:00 PM - 5:30 AM
CST 8:00 PM - 4:30 AM
MST 7:00 PM - 3:30 AM
PST 6:00 PM - 2:30 AM

Email: sales@holoong.com
Pphone: 86-532-88260921
Mobile: 86-13156893692


If you failed to contact us through 'live chat' or 'phone call', please send us an Email message. Response guaranteed in 12 hours.

Or you can just write a message bellow.

Leave A Message?

If you need help, Here is Leave a message or by Online Support.

Information

Service team

Gerry
salse@holoong.com